VideosView All

Fri Mar 03
8:07 PM
Northern Mich.
at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Aquinas
Northern Mich.
Sat Mar 04
8:07 PM
Northern Mich.
at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals
Sun Mar 05
6:07 PM
Northern Mich.
at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals (if necessary)
Mon Mar 06
at NCAA National Championships
Mar. 6-11 | Jackson, N.H.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 18
Final
1 Northland
18 Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 18
Final
44 Northern Mich.
46 at Grand Valley St.
Sat Feb 18
Final
82 Northern Mich.
77 at Grand Valley St.
Sat Feb 18
Final
4 Northern Mich.
7 at Minn. St. Mankato
Thu Feb 23
Final
37 Northern Mich.
72 at Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 23
Final
80 Northern Mich.
85 at Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Michigan Tech
2 Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 25
Final
5 Northern Mich.
3 at Michigan Tech
Sun Feb 26
Final
at GLIAC Indoor Championships 5th of 14
Feb. 25-26 | Findlay, Ohio
Tue Feb 28
Final
45 Northern Mich.
62 at Saginaw Valley
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors