VideosView All

Wed Mar 29
at U.S. Distance Championships
Fairbanks, Alaska
Fri Mar 31
at Viking Olympics
Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Mar 31
at U.S. Distance Championships
Fairbanks, Alaska
Fri Mar 31
7:30 PM
Northern Mich.
at Concordia-St. Paul
Sat Apr 01
at Viking Olympics
Rock Island, Ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 04
Final
20 Aquinas
12 Northern Mich.
Sat Mar 04
Final
4 Northern Mich.
2 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals
Sun Mar 05
Final
1 Northern Mich.
3 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals (if necessary)
Tue Mar 07
Final
14 Concordia-St. Paul
8 Northern Mich.
Sat Mar 11
at Jackrabbit Invitational 7th of 7
Mar. 10-11 | Las Vegas, N.V. | Siena GC
Fri Mar 17
Final
1 Northern Mich.
15 at Georgian Court
Sun Mar 19
Final
9 Northern Mich.
16 at Shepherd
Sat Mar 25
Final
5 Northern Mich.
15 at Wheeling Jesuit
Sun Mar 26
at Perry Park Spring Fling 5th of 18
Mar. 25-26 | Perry Park Country Club
Sun Mar 26
Final
22 Northern Mich.
10 at Notre Dame (OH)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors