VideosView All

Fri Mar 24
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 25
at Raleigh Relays
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Wheeling Jesuit
Sun Mar 26
11:00 AM
Northern Mich.
at Notre Dame (OH)
Mon Mar 27
at GLIAC South Invitational
Mar. 27-28 | Lexington, Ky. | University Club of Kentucky
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 26
Final
at GLIAC Indoor Championships 5th of 14
Feb. 25-26 | Findlay, Ohio
Tue Feb 28
Final
45 Northern Mich.
62 at Saginaw Valley
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 03
Final
0 Northern Mich.
3 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
20 Aquinas
12 Northern Mich.
Sat Mar 04
Final
4 Northern Mich.
2 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals
Sun Mar 05
Final
1 Northern Mich.
3 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals (if necessary)
Tue Mar 07
Final
14 Concordia-St. Paul
8 Northern Mich.
Sat Mar 11
at Jackrabbit Invitational 7th of 7
Mar. 10-11 | Las Vegas, N.V. | Siena GC
Fri Mar 17
Final
1 Northern Mich.
15 at Georgian Court
Sun Mar 19
Final
9 Northern Mich.
16 at Shepherd
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors