Game Day Programs

Game day programs are available for free online!

For more information on this initiative, please click HERE.

Volleyball

Wednesday, August 21 | vs. Glen Oaks | Vandament Arena | 7 p.m.
Friday, September 27 | vs. Lake Superior State | Vandament Arena | 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 28 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | Vandament Arena | 7 p.m.
Friday, October 11 | vs. Ashland | Vandament Arena | 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 12 | vs. Wayne State | Vandament Arena | 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 2 | vs. Michigan Tech | Vandament Arena | 4 p.m.
Friday, November 8 | vs. Northwood | Vandament Arena | 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 9 | vs. Ferris State | Vandament Arena | 4 p.m.

Men's Soccer

Thursday, September 5 | vs. Southern Indiana | NMU Soccer Field | 4 p.m.
Thursday, September 12 | vs. Lewis | NMU Soccer Field | 4 p.m.
Friday, September 20 | vs. Purdue Northwest | NMU Soccer Field | 4 p.m.
Sunday, September 22 | vs. Upper Iowa | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Friday, October 4 | vs. Northwood | NMU Soccer Field | 4 p.m.
Sunday, October 6 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | NMU Soccer Field | 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 12 | vs. Parkside | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Friday, November 1 | vs. Davenport | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 3 | vs. Ashland | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.

Football

Saturday, September 7 | vs. McKendree | Superior Dome | 1 p.m.
Saturday, September 21 | vs. Davenport | Superior Dome | 1 p.m. (Homecoming)
Saturday, October 5 | vs. Wayne State | Superior Dome | 1 p.m. (Family Weekend)
Saturday, October 19 | vs. Grand Valley State | Superior Dome | 1 p.m. (Band Day)
Saturday, November 9 | Saginaw Valley State | Superior Dome | 1 p.m. (Senior Day)

Women's Soccer

Friday, September 13 | vs. Winona State | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Sunday, September 15 | vs. Northwood | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Friday, September 27 | vs. Parkside | NMU Soccer Field | 4 p.m.
Sunday, September 29 | vs. Purdue Northwest | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Friday, October 18 | vs. Grand Valley State | NMU Soccer Field | 4 p.m.
Sunday, October 20 | vs. Davenport | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Friday, October 25 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | NMU Soccer Field | 3 p.m.
Sunday, October 27 | vs. Ashland | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.

Swim & Dive

Saturday, September 21 | Green/Gold Meet | PEIF Pool | 10 a.m.
Friday, October 11 | vs. Findlay | PEIF Pool | 5 p.m.
Saturday, October 12 | vs. Findlay | PEIF Pool | 10 a.m.
Saturday, November 9 | vs. UW Stevens Point | PEIF Pool | 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 | Wildcat Intrasquad and Skins | PEIF Pool | 2 p.m.

Hockey

October 11-12 | vs. Michigan State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
November 1-2 | vs. Alabama Huntsville | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
November 8-9 | St. Cloud State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
November 15-16 | Alaska Fairbanks | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
Saturday, November 23 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 6 p.m.
December 13-14 | vs. Minn. St. Mankato | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
January 10-11 | vs. Alaska Anchorage | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
January 31-February 1 | vs. Ferris State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
February 14-15 | vs. Bemidji State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m. / 6 p.m.
Friday, February 28 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.

Women's Basketball

Saturday, November 23 | vs. St. Cloud State | Berry Events Center | 12 p.m.
Sunday, November 24 | vs. Concordia St. Paul | Berry Events Center | 2 p.m.
Thursday, December 5 | vs. Northwood | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Thursday, January 2 | vs. Ashland | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 4 | vs. Wayne State | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Thursday, January 16 | vs. Ferris State | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 | vs. Lake Superior State | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Thursday, February 6 | vs. Parkside | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 | vs. Purdue Northwest | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Thursday, February 20 | Grand Valley State | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22 | vs. Davenport | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Thursday, February 27 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.

Men's Basketball

Thursday, December 5 | vs. Northwood | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 7 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, December 19 | vs. Hillsdale | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 | vs. Ripon | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, January 2 | vs. Ashland | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 4 | vs. Wayne State | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, January 16 | vs. Ferris State | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 | vs. Lake Superior State | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, February 6 | vs. Parkside | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 | vs. Purdue Northwest | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, February 20 | Grand Valley State | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22 | vs. Davenport | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, February 27 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.

Lacrosse

Saturday, February 15 | vs. McKendree | Superior Dome | 12 p.m.
Friday, February 21 | vs. Lewis | Superior Dome | 7 p.m.
Sunday, February 23 | vs. Quincy | Superior Dome | 12 p.m.
Sunday, March 22 | vs. Ashland | Superior Dome | 11 a.m.
Thursday, April 9 | vs. Concordia St. Paul | Superior Dome | 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 | vs. Upper Iowa | Superior Dome | 12 p.m.
Friday, April 24 | vs. Grand Valley State | Superior Dome | 7 p.m.
Sunday, April 26 | vs. Davenport | Superior Dome | 12 p.m. 

Programs from the 2018-19 season