Game Day Programs

Game day programs are now free and online!

For more information on this initiative, please click HERE.

Swimming & Diving
Saturday, September 22 | Green/Gold Meet | PEIF Pool | 10 a.m.
October 12 | St. Cloud St./Northern St. | PEIF Pool | 6 p.m. (Fri.)
October 13 | St. Cloud St./Northern St. | PEIF Pool | 11 a.m. (Sat.)
Saturday, November 3 | Grand Valley St./Saginaw Valley St. | PEIF Pool | 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 | UW-Green Bay | PEIF Pool | 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 | Wildcat Intrasquad & Skins Meet | PEIF Pool | 11 a.m.

Men's Basketball
Saturday, November 10 | vs. McKendree | Berry Events Center | 11 a.m.
Sunday, November 11 | vs. Lewis | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13 | vs. Minnesota Duluth | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 6 | vs. Purdue-Northwest | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 | vs. Wisconsin-Parkside | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Thursday, January 10 | vs. Lake Superior State | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 | vs. Ferris State | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Thursday, January 17 | vs. Davenport | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 | vs. Grand Valley State | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.
Saturday, January 26 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, February 7 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | Berry Events Center | 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 9 | vs. Northwood | Berry Events Center | 3 p.m.

Women's Basketball
Saturday, November 3 | vs. Finlandia (Exhibition) | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 4 | vs. Lake Superior State (Exhibition) | Berry Events Center | 2 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13 | vs. Minnesota Duluth | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Friday, November 16 | vs. Minnesota State Mankato | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Sunday, November 18 | vs. Minnesota State Moorhead | Berry Events Center | Noon
Thursday, December 6 | vs. Purdue-Northwest | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 | vs. Wisconsin-Parkside | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Monday, December 17 | vs. Lewis | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 10 | vs. Lake Superior State | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 12 | vs. Ferris State | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Thursday, January 17 | vs. Davenport | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 19 | vs. Grand Valley State | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.
Saturday, January 26 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 11 a.m.
Thursday, February 7 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | Berry Events Center | 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 9 | vs. Northwood | Berry Events Center | 1 p.m.

Hockey
October 26-27 | vs. Bemidji State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.
November 9-10 | vs. Cornell | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.

November 16-17 | vs. Alaska Anchorage | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.
Friday, December 7 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.
December 14-15 | vs. Ferris State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.
January 25-26 | vs. Minnesota State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.
February 1-2 | Bowling Green State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.
February 22 | vs. Lake Superior State | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 2 | vs. Michigan Tech | Berry Events Center | 7 p.m.

Lacrosse
Saturday, February 23 | Albion (Exhibition) | Superior Dome | Noon
Sunday, March 3 | Lindenwood (Mo.) | Superior Dome | 1 p.m.
Friday, March 15 | Davenport | Superior Dome | 7 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 | Grand Valley St. | Superior Dome | Noon
Wednesday, April 10 | Concordia-St. Paul | Superior Dome | 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 | Indianapolis | Superior Dome | 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 10 | Ashland | Superior Dome | 11 a.m.
Sunday, April 28 | Upper Iowa | Superior Dome | Noon

Women's Soccer
Thursday, August 30 | vs. St. Cloud State | NMU Soccer Field | 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 2 | vs. Minnesota Duluth | NMU Soccer Field |  Noon

Wednesday, September 12 | vs. Finlandia | NMU Soccer Field | 4 p.m.
Friday, September 21 | vs. Northwood | NMU Soccer Field | 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 23 | vs. Ferris State | NMU Soccer Field | Noon

Sunday, September 30 | vs. Michigan Tech | Noon
Friday, October 12 | vs. Wisconsin-Parkside | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Sunday, October 14 | vs. Purdue-Northwest | NMU Soccer Field | Noon

Men's Soccer
Friday. August 24 | vs. Wisconsin-Superior (Exhibition) | NMU Soccer Field | 3 p.m.

Thursday, August 30 | vs. Mercyhurst | NMU Soccer Field | 3 p.m.
Sunday, September 9 | vs. Quincy | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Friday, September 14 | vs. Davenport | NMU Soccer Field | 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, September 16 | vs. Purdue-Northwest | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.
Friday, September 21 | vs. Viterbo | NMU Soccer Field | 1 p.m.

Wednesday, October 3 | vs. Northwood | NMU Soccer Field | 3:30 p.m.
Friday, October 5 | vs. Wisconsin-Parkside | NMU Soccer Field | 3:30 p.m.
Friday, October 12 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | NMU Soccer Field | 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, October 14 | vs. Ashland | NMU Soccer Field | 2:30 p.m.

Volleyball
August 31-September 1 | vs. Minnesota-Crookston, Minnesota Duluth, Bemidji State, St. Cloud State | Vandament Arena | 1 p.m. & 7 p.m.
Tuesday, September 11 | vs. Michigan Tech | Vandament Arena | 7 p.m.
Friday, September 14 | vs. Ferris State | Vandament Arena | 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 15 | vs. Northwood | Vandament Arena | 4:30 p.m.
Friday, September 21 | vs. Grand Valley State | Vandament Arena | 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 22 | vs. Davenport | Vandament Arena | 1:30 p.m.
Friday, October 19 | vs. Saginaw Valley State | Vandament Arena | 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 | vs. Lake Superior State | Vandament Arena | 4:30 p.m.

Football
Saturday, September 8 | vs. UT-Permian Basin | Superior Dome | 1 p.m.
Saturday, September 15 | vs. Grand Valley State | Superior Dome | 1 p.m.
Saturday, September 22 | vs. Ferris State | Superior Dome | 4 p.m.
Saturday, October 6 | vs. Northwood | Superior Dome | 1 p.m.
Saturday, October 20 | vs. Lawrence Tech | Superior Dome | 1 p.m.
Saturday, October 27 | vs. Michigan Tech | Superior Dome | 1 p.m.

Sponsors