2008 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 30-7
Northwood (Mich.) *
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final - 4OT
L, 34-28
Tiffin *
A
Thu Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 47-21
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 31-24
Ferris St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 38-21
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 24-10
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 49-25
Hillsdale *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 29-21
Findlay *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 45-14
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 24-6
Indianapolis *
A
* Conference