2012 Football Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 320.5
Rush 141.3
Pass 179.2
Pts/game 21.0
Yds allowed 407.7
Rush allowed 189.6
Pass allowed 218.1
Pts allowed/game 31.5
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
Findlay *
A
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
Wis.-La Crosse
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
Ohio Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Ashland *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Hillsdale *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Northwood (Mich.) *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Saginaw Valley * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors