2013 Football Schedule: Northern Mich.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-7 .300 Lost 2 3-2 0-5 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 14 Findlay *
W, 41-31 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Sep. 21 Ohio Dominican *
Homecoming
L, 30-23 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Sep. 28 at Ashland *
L, 52-24 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 Hillsdale *
L, 27-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Oct. 12 at Michigan Tech *
Miner's Cup
L, 31-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 at Grand Valley St. *
L, 48-17 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Family Weekend/Band Day
W, 33-21 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
November
Sat Nov. 2 Northwood (Mich.) *
Senior Day/Veteran's Day
W, 34-15 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video   Photos  
Sat Nov. 9 at Saginaw Valley *
L, 52-17 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 16 at Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 35-22 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop