2014 Football Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 361.8
Rush 100.4
Pass 261.5
Pts/game 25.5
Yds allowed 398.2
Rush allowed 174.6
Pass allowed 223.5
Pts allowed/game 28.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 Northwood (Mich.) * L, 23-13 Final
  Youth Sports Day
Sat., Sep. 13 at Quincy W, 31-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Hillsdale * L, 13-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Michigan Tech * L, 34-31 Final
  Homecoming/Miners Cup
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Saginaw Valley * L, 14-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Malone * L, 42-35 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 18 Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 33-30 Final
  Family Weekend and Band Day
Sat., Oct. 25 at Ashland * L, 44-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Walsh * L, 27-24 Final
  Veterans Day
Sat., Nov. 08 at Ferris St. * L, 35-17 Final
  Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Nov. 15 Findlay * W, 66-38 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors