2016 Northern Michigan Football Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 379.3
Rush 150.9
Pass 228.4
Pts/game 30.9
Yds allowed 505.7
Rush allowed 295.4
Pass allowed 210.4
Pts allowed/game 40.2
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final - OT
W, 38-35
Lake Erie *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 47-41
Angelo St.
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 50-24
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 29-24
Northwood *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 54-14
Walsh *
NMU Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 41-13
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 45-23
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 38-28
Ohio Dominican *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 41-38
Hillsdale *
Wildcat Halloween
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 51-45
Michigan Tech *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 56-7
Tiffin *
A
* Conference

Sponsors