2018 Northern Michigan Football Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at McKendree L, 34-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. UT Permian Basin W, 27-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Grand Valley St. * L, 47-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Ferris St. * L, 35-19 Final
  Homecoming
Sat., Sep. 29 at Davenport * L, 31-30 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Northwood * L, 27-24 Final
  Family Weekend
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saginaw Valley * L, 30-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Lawrence Tech W, 65-7 Final
  Band Day
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Michigan Tech * L, 35-33 Final
  Senior Day
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 34-24 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Ashland * L, 41-7 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event