2019 Northern Michigan Football Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. McKendree W, 30-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at UT Permian Basin L, 40-24 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Davenport * L, 21-7 Final
  Homecoming
Sat., Sep. 28 at Ferris St. * L, 38-10 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 27-14 Final
  Family Weekend
Sat., Oct. 12 at Michigan Tech * L, 24-20 Final
  Miners Cup
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Grand Valley St. * L, 45-17 Final
  Band Day
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Northwood * L, 28-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. Saginaw Valley * L, 56-10 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Ashland * L, 31-10 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event