Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ostrowsky Head Coach
906-227-1169 costrows@nmu.edu
Rob Boss Offensive Line / Run Game Coordinator
906-227-2270 rboss@nmu.edu
Marcus Knight Wide Receivers / Pass Game Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
906-227-2363 maknight@nmu.edu
David Corrao Defensive Coordinator
906-227-1253 dcorrao@nmu.edu
Karl Maslowski Linebackers / Special Teams Coach
906-227-2301 kmaslows@nmu.edu
Ryan Beard Secondary Coach
906-250-9132 rybeard@nmu.edu
D.J. Pirkle Defensive Line Coach
708-699-8039 dpirkle@nmu.edu
Dan Wodicka Running Backs Coach / Video Coordinator
765-237-7050 dwodicka@nmu.edu
J.T. Jurasin Student Assistant


Sponsors