Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ostrowsky Head Coach
906-227-1169 costrows@nmu.edu
Joe Ballard Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs
906-227-1253 jballard@nmu.edu
Rob Boss Offensive Line / Run Game Coordinator
906-227-2270 rboss@nmu.edu
Marcus Knight Wide Receivers / Pass Game Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
906-227-2363 maknight@nmu.edu
Karl Maslowski Linebackers / Special Teams
906-227-2301 kmaslows@nmu.edu
John Parrella Defensive Line
906-227-2147 jparrell@nmu.edu
Ryan Beard Corners
906-250-9132 rybeard@nmu.edu
Derrick Elder Running Backs / Video Coordinator
502-762-7066 delder@nmu.edu
Brad Kaatz Assistant Defensive Line
262-442-256 bkaatz@nmu.edu



Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop