VideosView All

Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
Davenport
Northern Mich.
Homecoming
Sat Sep 30
7:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Michigan Tech
Miner's Cup
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Ashland
Northern Mich.
Family Weekend
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Tiffin
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Northern Mich.
Band Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 29
Final
41 Hillsdale
38 Northern Mich.
Wildcat Halloween
Sat Nov 05
Final - OT
51 Michigan Tech
45 Northern Mich.
Senior Day
Sat Nov 12
Final
7 Northern Mich.
56 at Tiffin
Sat Sep 09
Final
20 Northern Mich.
48 at Angelo St.
6 PM CDT
Sat Sep 16
Final
10 Northern Mich.
42 at Ferris St.
Hall of Fame Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors