52 All-GLIAC Awards

37 All-America Awards

2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 46.6
3PT % 33.5
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 12.6
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 12
at
Final
L, 77-60
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Lynn
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 84-82
Spring Arbor
H
Fri Nov 26
at
Final
W, 82-80
Daemen
A
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
L, 79-68
Gannon
A
December
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 109-84
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 86-47
Northland
H
Tue Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 102-74
Finlandia
H
Sat Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sun Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 73-63
Ferris St. *
H
Thu Dec 30
at
Final
W, 82-72
Ohio Dominican *
A
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
L, 76-73
Tiffin *
A
Thu Jan 06
at
Final
L, 74-60
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 97-68
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 79-73
Lake Superior St. *
H
Thu Jan 20
at
Final
L, 72-60
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 70-63
Ferris St. *
A
Thu Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 76-73
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Northwood (Mich.) *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
at
Final
L, 77-69
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 86-65
Findlay *
A
Thu Feb 10
at
Final
L, 57-43
Lake Superior St. *
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 66-50
Lake Erie *
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 72-68
Ashland *
H
Thu Feb 24
at
Final
W, 73-71
Northwood (Mich.) *
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 76-61
Saginaw Valley *
A
* Conference