2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 4-18
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 58.6
FG % 42.4
3PT % 32.9
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 27.5
Ast per game 9.4
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Michigan # L, 83-47 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Detroit # L, 88-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Finlandia W, 129-52 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 vs. Winston-Salem @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 78-69 Final
  Fresh Coast Classic
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Lincoln (Pa.) @ Milwaukee, Wis. L, 67-56 Final
  Fresh Coast Classic
Thu., Nov. 29 at Walsh * L, 75-68 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Malone * L, 75-66 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Hillsdale * L, 70-44 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Findlay * L, 80-62 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Ohio Dominican * W, 77-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Tiffin * L, 62-55 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 at Lewis L, 64-45 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Ashland * W, 73-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Lake Erie * W, 66-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Grand Valley St. * L, 43-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Ferris St. * L, 51-41 Final
  Big Rapids, MI
Thu., Jan. 17 Saginaw Valley * ^ L, 56-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 65-59 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Lake Superior St. * ^ L, 74-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Northwood (Mich.) * ^ L, 81-48 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Michigan Tech * W, 59-55 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Grand Valley St. * L, 64-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Ferris St. * ^ L, 69-63 Final
  Marquette, MI
Thu., Feb. 14 at Saginaw Valley * ^ L, 57-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 66-46 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Lake Superior St. * ^ L, 58-41 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Northwood (Mich.) * L, 69-66 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Michigan Tech * ^ L, 72-48 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors