2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-21 .192 4-18 .182 Lost 3 4-9 0-12 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 63.5 42.1 38.2 69.8 29.9 9.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 at UW-Green Bay # L, 71-49 Final
  Exhibition
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. @ Mike Turner Classic - Albion, Mich. W, 75-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Albion L, 83-76 Final
  Mike Turner Tip-Off Tournament
Mon., Nov. 18 Grace Bible (Mich.) # W, 90-72 Final
  Exhibition
Thu., Nov. 21 Southwest Minn. St. L, 68-53 Final
Sun., Nov. 24 Lewis L, 78-68 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 Walsh * L, 95-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Malone * L, 82-65 Final
Sat., Dec. 14 at Findlay * L, 78-69 Final
Mon., Dec. 16 at Hillsdale * L, 88-64 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 02 Tiffin * W, 72-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 04 Ohio Dominican * W, 75-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 09 at Ashland * L, 72-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Lake Erie * L, 89-82 Final
Thu., Jan. 16 Grand Valley St. * L, 64-41 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Ferris St. * W, 61-59 Final
  Marquette, Mich.
Thu., Jan. 23 at Saginaw Valley * ^ L, 56-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 61-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 30 Lake Superior St. * L, 77-58 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Northwood (Mich.) * L, 76-71 Final
Mon., Feb. 03 at Michigan Tech * L, 69-58 Final
Thu., Feb. 06 at Grand Valley St. * L, 69-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Ferris St. * L, 74-65 Final
  Big Rapids, Mich.
Thu., Feb. 13 Saginaw Valley * ^ L, 61-50 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 74-66 Final
Thu., Feb. 20 at Lake Superior St. * L, 76-61 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at Northwood (Mich.) * L, 68-67 Final
Thu., Feb. 27 Michigan Tech * L, 69-56 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop