2016-17 Northern Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-18 .308 6-15 .286 Lost 1 2-11 5-6 1-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 72.7 43.7 37.7 72.1 32.3 12.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Wis.-Parkside @ GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Romeoville, Ill. W, 97-75 Final
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Lewis @ GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Romeoville, Ill. L, 87-83 Final
  GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Fri., Nov. 18 Minn. St. Moorhead L, 104-68 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Southwest Minn. St. L, 87-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Minn. Duluth W, 71-65 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 Walsh * L, 97-77 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 at Ohio Dominican * L, 74-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Lake Erie * W, 82-67 Final
  Delayed
Thu., Dec. 15 Findlay * L, 100-56 Final
  Youth Sports Night - All Youth K-8 Get in Free Wearing Jersey/Team Shirt
Sat., Dec. 17 Hillsdale * L, 71-65 Final
  Youth Sports Day - All Youth K-8 Get in Free Wearing Jersey/Team Shirt
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 at Tiffin * L, 81-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Ashland * L, 67-48 Final
  Upward Basketball Day
Thu., Jan. 12 at Saginaw Valley * W, 82-76 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 75-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 Lake Superior St. * L, 90-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Northwood * W, 100-79 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 Ferris St. * L, 86-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Grand Valley St. * L, 79-56 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 Michigan Tech * L, 76-62 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Lake Superior St. * L, 69-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Northwood * W, 79-62 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 Saginaw Valley * L, 63-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 70-64 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 at Ferris St. * L, 96-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Grand Valley St. * W, 82-77 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Michigan Tech * L, 85-80 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Sponsors