2017-18 Northern Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Gogebic
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
1:00 PM
Bay College
H
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
8:00 PM
Lewis
@ GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
2:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside
@ GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech
N
Fri Nov 17
at
8:00 PM
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Minn. St.
@ at Minnesota-State Moorhead
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
5:30 PM
Saint Rose
@ at Gary Miller Classic hosted by Gannon University
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBD
@ at Gary Miller Classic hosted by Gannon University
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Northwood *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
11:00 AM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
9:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
3:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Ashland *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Ferris St. *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
7:30 PM
Davenport *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
Northwood *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors