2017-18 Northern Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 3-1
Games 25
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 44.8
3PT % 35.8
FT % 73.8
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 10.8
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 73-58
St. Norbert #
H
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 107-68
Bay College #
SAAC Trick or Treating Event: Free admission to anyone 8th grade and under who comes to the game in a costume.
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Alma #
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 79-78
Lewis
@ GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 83-68
Wis.-Parkside
@ GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech
N
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 84-69
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-78
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Moorhead, Minn.
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 71-69
Saint Rose
@ Erie, Pa. (Gary Miller Court)
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 65-62
Gannon
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Northwood *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 86-69
Saginaw Valley *
Gene Summers Appreciation Day
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 80-73
Purdue Northwest *
Hammond Campus (FRC)
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
W, 71-68
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Michigan Tech *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 87-82
Minn. Duluth
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 75-56
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 55-54
Ashland *
Game Host: Wells Fargo / Youth Sports Day
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
L, 78-60
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 74-71
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 83-74
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
W, 91-82
Davenport *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 77-66
Michigan Tech *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 90-74
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Grand Valley St. *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 80-72
Northwood *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 92-66
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 80-68
Lake Superior St. *
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 98-84
Ferris St. *
Game Host: First Bank
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Davenport *
Game Host: Bruce Roberts
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Game Host: Culvers
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Sponsors