Date Teams Event Results Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 St. Norbert #   58
Sun., Oct. 29 Bay College #   68
  SAAC Trick or Treating Event: Free admission to anyone 8th grade and under who comes to the game in a costume.
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Alma #   73
Sat., Nov. 11 Lewis GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech 78
Sun., Nov. 12 Wis.-Parkside GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech 68
Fri., Nov. 17 Northern Mich.   69
Sat., Nov. 18 Northern Mich. Moorhead, Minn. 78
Fri., Nov. 24 Saint Rose Erie, Pa. (Gary Miller Court) 69
Sat., Nov. 25 Northern Mich.   62
Thu., Nov. 30 Northwood *   71
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Saginaw Valley *   69
  Gene Summers Appreciation Day
Thu., Dec. 07 Northern Mich. *   80
  Hammond Campus (FRC)
Sat., Dec. 09 Northern Mich. *   71
Sun., Dec. 17 Michigan Tech *   51
Tue., Dec. 19 Northern Mich.    
 
January
Thu., Jan. 04 Tiffin *    
Sat., Jan. 06 Ashland *    
Thu., Jan. 11 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Jan. 13 Northern Mich. *    
Thu., Jan. 18 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Jan. 20 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Jan. 27 Northern Mich. *    
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Purdue Northwest *    
Sat., Feb. 03 Grand Valley St. *    
Thu., Feb. 08 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Feb. 10 Northern Mich. *    
Thu., Feb. 15 Lake Superior St. *    
Sat., Feb. 17 Ferris St. *    
Thu., Feb. 22 Davenport *    
Sat., Feb. 24 Wayne St. (Mich.) *    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 14 Northern Mich.   57
  GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Sat., Nov. 15 Indianapolis Romeoville, Ill 88
  GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Wed., Nov. 19 Finlandia   45
Tue., Nov. 25 Minn. Duluth   53
Fri., Nov. 28 Northern Mich. Marshall, Minn. 63
Sat., Nov. 29 Northern Mich.   58
 
December
Thu., Dec. 04 Northern Mich. *   70
Sat., Dec. 06 Northern Mich. *   68
Sat., Dec. 13 Findlay *   74
Mon., Dec. 15 Wayne St. (Mich.) *   67
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 Northern Mich. *   81
Sun., Jan. 04 Northern Mich. *   68
Thu., Jan. 08 Ashland *   65
Sat., Jan. 10 Lake Erie *   50
Thu., Jan. 15 Grand Valley St. * ^   62
Sat., Jan. 17 Ferris St. * ^   61
  Marquette, Mich.
Thu., Jan. 22 Northern Mich. * ^   43
Sat., Jan. 24 Northern Mich. * ^   58
Thu., Jan. 29 Lake Superior St. * ^   60
Sat., Jan. 31 Northwood (Mich.) * ^   79
  Trading Card Night
 
February
Mon., Feb. 02 Northern Mich. * ^   67
Thu., Feb. 05 Northern Mich. * ^   54
Sat., Feb. 07 Northern Mich. * ^   73
  Big Rapids, Mich.
Thu., Feb. 12 Saginaw Valley * ^   82
Sat., Feb. 14 Hillsdale * ^   61
Thu., Feb. 19 Northern Mich. * ^   55
Sat., Feb. 21 Northern Mich. * ^   66
Thu., Feb. 26 Michigan Tech * ^   71
 
October
Thu., Oct. 29 Finlandia # Negaunee Lakeview Memorial Gymnasium 82
 
November
Wed., Nov. 04 Northern Mich. #   53
Fri., Nov. 13 Northern Mich. #   44
Tue., Nov. 17 Northern Mich.   67
Fri., Nov. 27 Northern Mich. Owensboro, Ky. 63
  Kentucky Wesleyan Classic
Sat., Nov. 28 Southern Wesleyan Owensboro, Ky. 52
  Kentucky Wesleyan Classic
 
December
Thu., Dec. 03 Walsh *   80
  Free ticket location: T.J. Maxx of Marquette
Sat., Dec. 05 Malone *   67
  Free ticket location: Wells Fargo (5 Marquette, Gwinn and Ishpeming branches)
Thu., Dec. 10 Northern Mich. *   52
Sat., Dec. 12 Northern Mich. *   71
Sat., Dec. 19 Grace Bible (Mich.)   59
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 Tiffin *   57
  Youth Sports Day
Sun., Jan. 03 Ohio Dominican *   71
Thu., Jan. 07 Northern Mich. *   75
  Church Night
Sat., Jan. 09 Northern Mich. *   54
Thu., Jan. 14 Northern Mich. *   63
Sat., Jan. 16 Northern Mich. *   79
  Big Rapids, Mich.
Thu., Jan. 21 Saginaw Valley *   83
  Free ticket location: Stucko's
Sat., Jan. 23 Hillsdale *   64
  Free ticket location: Art Van Furniture/Household Appliance
Thu., Jan. 28 Northern Mich. *   56
Sat., Jan. 30 Northern Mich. *   82
 
February
Mon., Feb. 01 Michigan Tech *   69
Thu., Feb. 04 Grand Valley St. *   70
  Free ticket location: Ramada Inn of Marquette
Sat., Feb. 06 Ferris St. *   70
  Scout Day / Free ticket location: Roberts Financial
Thu., Feb. 11 Northern Mich. *   66
Sat., Feb. 13 Northern Mich. *   70
Thu., Feb. 18 Lake Superior St. *   83
  Free ticket location: Culver's of Marquette
Sat., Feb. 20 Northwood (Mich.) *   70
  Senior Day / Free ticket location: Congress Pizza
Thu., Feb. 25 Northern Mich. *   75
 
November
Sat., Nov. 12 Northern Mich. GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Romeoville, Ill. 97
Sun., Nov. 13 Northern Mich. GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Romeoville, Ill. 83
  GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Fri., Nov. 18 Minn. St. Moorhead   104
Sat., Nov. 19 Southwest Minn. St.   87
Tue., Nov. 22 Minn. Duluth   65
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 Walsh *   97
Thu., Dec. 08 Northern Mich. *   62
Sat., Dec. 10 Northern Mich. *   82
  Delayed
Thu., Dec. 15 Findlay *   100
  Youth Sports Night - All Youth K-8 Get in Free Wearing Jersey/Team Shirt
Sat., Dec. 17 Hillsdale *   71
  Youth Sports Day - All Youth K-8 Get in Free Wearing Jersey/Team Shirt
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 Northern Mich. *   68
Sat., Jan. 07 Northern Mich. *   48
  Upward Basketball Day
Thu., Jan. 12 Northern Mich. *   82
Sat., Jan. 14 Northern Mich. *   75
Thu., Jan. 19 Lake Superior St. *   90
Sat., Jan. 21 Northwood *   79
Thu., Jan. 26 Ferris St. *   86
Sat., Jan. 28 Grand Valley St. *   79
Mon., Jan. 30 Michigan Tech *   76
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 Northern Mich. *   67
Sat., Feb. 04 Northern Mich. *   79
Thu., Feb. 09 Saginaw Valley *   63
Sat., Feb. 11 Wayne St. (Mich.) *   70
Thu., Feb. 16 Northern Mich. *   74
Sat., Feb. 18 Northern Mich. *   82
Thu., Feb. 23 Northern Mich. *   80
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors