VideosView All

Tue Oct 30
7:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Michigan St.
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Northern Mich.
Green/Gold Scrimmage
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
McKendree
Northern Mich.
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Sun Nov 11
3:00 PM
Lewis
Northern Mich.
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Tue Nov 13
7:30 PM
Minn. Duluth
Northern Mich.
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 15
Final
80 Lake Superior St.
68 Northern Mich.
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
Sat Feb 17
Final
98 Ferris St.
84 Northern Mich.
Game Host: First Bank
Thu Feb 22
Final
73 Davenport
77 Northern Mich.
Game Host: Bruce Roberts
Sat Feb 24
Final
71 Wayne St. (Mich.)
70 Northern Mich.
Game Host: Culvers
Wed Feb 28
Final - OT
72 Northern Mich.
83 at Ashland
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Sponsors