VideosView All

Thu Jan 26
8:00 PM
Ferris St.
Northern Mich.
Sat Jan 28
3:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Northern Mich.
Mon Jan 30
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Northern Mich.
Thu Feb 02
7:30 PM
Northern Mich.
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Northwood
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 07
Final
48 Northern Mich.
67 at Ashland
Upward Basketball Day
Thu Jan 12
Final
82 Northern Mich.
76 at Saginaw Valley
Sat Jan 14
Final
75 Northern Mich.
71 at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Jan 19
Final
90 Lake Superior St.
80 Northern Mich.
Sat Jan 21
Final
79 Northwood
100 Northern Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors