2013-14 Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 08 LSSU Invitational - Wild Bluff    
  Brimley, Mich.
Mon., Sep. 09 LSSU Invitational - Wild Bluff    
  Brimley, Mich.
Tue., Sep. 10 LSSU Invitational - Wild Bluff   5 of 7
  Brimley, Mich.
Fri., Sep. 20 GLIAC North - Hawkshead    
  South Haven, Mich.
Sat., Sep. 21 GLIAC North - Hawkshead    
  South Haven, Mich.
Sun., Sep. 22 GLIAC North - Hawkshead   13th of 14
  South Haven, Mich.
Sat., Sep. 28 NCAA Regional I - Harborside International    
  Calumet City, Ill.
Sun., Sep. 29 NCAA Regional I - Harborside International    
  Calumet City, Ill.
Mon., Sep. 30 NCAA Regional I - Harborside International   T14 of 33
  Calumet City, Ill.
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 GLIAC Championship - Eagle Eye    
  East Lansing, Mich.
Sat., Oct. 05 GLIAC Championship - Eagle Eye    
  East Lansing, Mich.
Sun., Oct. 06 GLIAC Championship - Eagle Eye    
  East Lansing, Mich.
Mon., Oct. 07 GLIAC Championship - Eagle Eye   8th of 14
  East Lansing, Mich.
 
April
Thu., Apr. 03 Cedarville Invitational - Beaver Creek   rained out
  Dayton, Ohio
Sat., Apr. 05 NCAA Regional II - Elks Run    
  Batavia, Ohio
Sun., Apr. 06 NCAA Regional II - Elks Run   27th out of 29
  Batavia, Ohio
Sun., Apr. 13 NCAA Regional III - Purgatory   28th of 30
  Noblesville, Ind.
Mon., Apr. 14 NCAA Regional III - Purgatory   28th of 30
  Noblesville, Ind.
Sat., Apr. 19 GLIAC South - Winding Hallow   9th out of 13
  Columbus, Ohio
Sun., Apr. 20 GLIAC South - Winding Hallow   11th out of 13
  Columbus, Ohio
Sat., Apr. 26 Ferris State Bulldog Invitational - Katke   3rd of 4
  Big Rapids, Mich.

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop