2014-15 NMU Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 20 GLIAC Fall Invitational   T6 of 14
Sun., Sep. 21 GLIAC Fall Invitational   11th of 14
Mon., Sep. 29 Great Lakes Midwest Regional   9th of 34
Tue., Sep. 30 Great Lakes Midwest Regional   12th of 34
 
October
Fri., Oct. 10 GLIAC Championships   T7 of 15
  Cherry Blossom Golf Course - Georgetown, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 11 GLIAC Championships   9th of 15
  Cherry Blossom Golf Course - Georgetown, Ky.
Sun., Oct. 12 GLIAC Championships   11th of 15
  Cherry Blossom Golf Course - Georgetown, Ky.
Mon., Oct. 20 Kohler Classic   6th of 17
Tue., Oct. 21 Kohler Classic   4th of 17
 
March
Fri., Mar. 13 Battle at the Beach   10th of 16
Sat., Mar. 14 Battle at the Beach   10th of 16
Sun., Mar. 29 Ranger Spring Invitational    
Mon., Mar. 30 Ranger Spring Invitational    
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 Great Lakes Midwest Regional II    
Sun., Apr. 05 Great Lakes Midwest Regional II    
Sun., Apr. 12 Great Lakes Midwest Regional III    
Mon., Apr. 13 Great Lakes Midwest Regional III    
Sat., Apr. 18 GLIAC Spring Invitational    
Sun., Apr. 19 GLIAC Spring Invitational    

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop