VideosView All

Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM
NMU Match Play Invitational
Marquette, MI | Greywalls Golf Course
Sun Sep 09
9:00 AM
NMU Match Play Invitational
Marquette, MI | Greywalls Golf Course
Sat Sep 15
TBA
at Bulldog Invitational
Big Rapids, MI | Katke Golf Course
Sun Sep 16
TBA
at Bulldog Invitational
Big Rapids, MI | Katke Golf Course
Mon Sep 24
TBA
at Findlay Invitational
Findlay, OH | Findlay Golf Course
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 30
at Kyle Ryman Memorial T10th of 21 Teams
September 30-October 1 | Tiffin, OH | Mohawk Golf & Country Club
Mon Oct 23
at Kohler Classic 3rd of 20 Teams
October 23-24 | Sheboygan, WI | Whistling Straights
Mon Mar 26
at Findlay Spring Invitational 20th of 23
March 26-27 | Lexington, KY | Big Blue Golf Club
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Ferris State Invitational
April 14-15 | Big Rapids, MI
Fri Apr 20
at GLIAC Championships 7th of 11
April 20-22 | Nashport, OH | The Virtues Golf Club
View Full Schedule

Sponsors