2012-13 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-19-4 .447 9-15-4 .393 Lost 3 8-4-3 5-15-1 2-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
38 90 153 2.37 24.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 Brock (St. Catharines, Ont.) # W, 2-0 Final
  exhibition
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Wisconsin @ Resch Center W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Wisconsin @ Resch Center W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Neb.-Omaha L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Neb.-Omaha W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 Notre Dame * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Notre Dame * L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Michigan * T, 4-4 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 03 Michigan * W, 4-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 at Miami (Ohio) * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Miami (Ohio) * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 16 at Ohio St. * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Ohio St. * L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 23 Alas. Fairbanks * W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 24 Alas. Fairbanks * T, 2-2 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 30 at Western Mich. * L, 4-2 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Western Mich. * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 Michigan Tech W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 14 at Lake Superior St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Lake Superior St. * L, 3-1 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at St. Cloud St. W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 at St. Cloud St. W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 Miami (Ohio) * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Miami (Ohio) * T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 18 Ohio St. * W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Ohio St. * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Alas. Fairbanks * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Alas. Fairbanks * L, 4-2 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 08 Ferris St. * L, 3-1 Final
  Marquette, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 09 Ferris St. * W, 3-0 Final
  Marquette, Mich.
Tue., Feb. 12 at Michigan Tech L, 8-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Michigan St. * W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 at Michigan St. * L, 4-2 Final
  Fox Sports Detroit
Fri., Feb. 22 at Bowling Green * W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Bowling Green * L, 5-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Lake Superior St. * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 Lake Superior St. * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 08 at Michigan L, 3-2 Final
  CCHA First Round
Sat., Mar. 09 at Michigan L, 6-2 Final
  CCHA First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop