2013-14 Hockey Schedule: Northern Mich.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-21-2 .421 13-14-1 .482 Lost 2 8-7-1 7-14-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 5 U.S. National U-18
exhibition
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sun Oct. 6 Laurentian
exhibition
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Fri Oct. 11 at Wisconsin
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Wisconsin
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 Neb.-Omaha
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Oct. 19 Neb.-Omaha
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Oct. 25 Michigan Tech *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Video  
Sat Oct. 26 at Michigan Tech *
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
November
Fri Nov. 1 at Alas. Fairbanks *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 2 at Alas. Fairbanks *
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 9 at Western Mich.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 10 at Western Mich.
T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Home Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 22 Ala.-Huntsville *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 23 Ala.-Huntsville *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 29 Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 30 Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
T, 1-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Audio   Photos  
December
Fri Dec. 6 at Minn. St. Mankato *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 7 at Minn. St. Mankato *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 13 at North Dakota
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 14 at North Dakota
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Fri Jan. 3 at Bemidji St. *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 4 at Bemidji St. *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 17 Alas. Fairbanks *
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 18 Alas. Fairbanks *
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 24 at Alas. Anchorage *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 at Alas. Anchorage *
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 31 Minn. St. Mankato *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Minn. St. Mankato *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 7 at Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Sat Feb. 8 at Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, Mich.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video  
Fri Feb. 14 Lake Superior St. *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 Lake Superior St. *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 21 at Michigan Tech *
L, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Video   Video  
Sat Feb. 22 Michigan Tech *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Video  
Fri Feb. 28 Bowling Green *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Bowling Green *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 7 at Ala.-Huntsville *
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Ala.-Huntsville *
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 14 at Minn. St. Mankato
WCHA Playoff Quarterfinals
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 at Minn. St. Mankato
WCHA Playoff Quarterfinals
L, 5-4 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop