2013-14 Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-21-2
Pct. .421
Conf. 13-14-1
Pct. .482
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-7-1
Away 7-14-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Goals 102
Assists 173
Goals/ game 2.68
Shots/ game 26.5
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
U.S. National U-18 #
exhibition
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Laurentian #
exhibition
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wisconsin
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wisconsin
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Neb.-Omaha
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Neb.-Omaha
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Michigan Tech *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Western Mich.
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Final Shootout - Home
T, 2-2
Western Mich.
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ala.-Huntsville *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ala.-Huntsville *
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Minn. St. Mankato *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Minn. St. Mankato *
A
Fri Dec 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
North Dakota
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
Bemidji St. *
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bemidji St. *
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Alas. Fairbanks *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Alas. Fairbanks *
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Alas. Anchorage *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
Alas. Anchorage *
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Lake Superior St. *
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 7-4
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bowling Green *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Ala.-Huntsville *
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
Ala.-Huntsville *
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Minn. St. Mankato %
WCHA Playoff Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Minn. St. Mankato %
WCHA Playoff Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

Sponsors