2014-15 Hockey Schedule: Northern Mich.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-0 1.000 1-0 1.000 Won 3 0-0 1-0 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
October
Sat Oct. 11 Intrasquad Scrimmage
Pre-Game Skate with the 'Cats | Pizza with Wildcat Willy
7:07 PM
Fri Oct. 17 vs. Wisconsin @ Resch Center (Green Bay, Wis.)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 18 vs. Wisconsin @ Resch Center (Green Bay, Wis.)
W, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 24 at Lake Superior St. *
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 25 at Lake Superior St. *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video   Video  
Audio  
Fri Oct. 31 Ala.-Huntsville
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
November
Sat Nov. 1 Ala.-Huntsville
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Nov. 7 Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
7:07 PM Live stats   Live stats   Video  
Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 8 Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
7:07 PM Live stats   Live stats   Video  
Video   Audio  
Fri Nov. 21 at Alas. Anchorage *
11:07 PM Video  
Sat Nov. 22 at Alas. Anchorage *
11:07 PM Video  
Fri Nov. 28 at Alas. Fairbanks *
11:07 PM Video  
Sat Nov. 29 at Alas. Fairbanks *
11:07 PM Video  
December
Fri Dec. 5 Bowling Green *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Dec. 6 Bowling Green *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Dec. 12 at Bemidji St. *
8:37 PM Video  
Sat Dec. 13 at Bemidji St. *
8:07 PM Video  
January
Fri Jan. 2 Minn. St. Mankato *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Jan. 3 Minn. St. Mankato *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Jan. 9 Michigan Tech *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video   Video  
Audio  
Sat Jan. 10 at Michigan Tech *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Jan. 16 at Ala.-Huntsville *
8:07 PM Video  
Sat Jan. 17 at Ala.-Huntsville *
8:07 PM Video  
Fri Jan. 23 at Penn State
7:00 PM Video  
Sat Jan. 24 at Penn State
3:00 PM Video  
Fri Jan. 30 Alas. Anchorage *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Jan. 31 Alas. Anchorage *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
February
Fri Feb. 6 at Minn. Duluth
8:07 PM Video  
Sat Feb. 7 at Minn. Duluth
8:07 PM Video  
Fri Feb. 13 Bemidji St. *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 14 Bemidji St. *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Fri Feb. 20 at Bowling Green *
7:07 PM
Sat Feb. 21 at Bowling Green *
7:07 PM
Fri Feb. 27 Lake Superior St. *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
Sat Feb. 28 Lake Superior St. *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video  
March
Fri Mar. 6 at Michigan Tech *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 7 Michigan Tech *
7:07 PM Live stats   Video   Video  
Audio  
Fri Mar. 13 TBA
WCHA Playoff Quarterfinals
TBA
Sat Mar. 14 TBA
WCHA Playoff Quarterfinals
TBA
Sun Mar. 15 TBA
WCHA Playoff Quarterfinals
TBA
iCalendar RSS Feed

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop