2016-17 Northern Michigan Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20-4 .389 10-15-3 .411 Won 1 5-9-2 6-8-2 1-3
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game
36 88 150 2.44 25.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 University of Victoria # W, 10-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 vs. Wisconsin @ Green Bay, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Wisconsin @ Green Bay, Wis. L, 6-5 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Bemidji St. * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Bemidji St. * L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Ferris St. * W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Ferris St. * T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Home
Fri., Oct. 28 at Michigan Tech * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Michigan Tech * L, 5-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 at Wisconsin W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Wisconsin L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 Bowling Green * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Bowling Green * L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 at Bemidji St. * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Bemidji St. * L, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 Neb.-Omaha T, 2-2 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 26 Neb.-Omaha L, 2-0 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 at Alas. Anchorage * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Alas. Anchorage * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 09 Ala.-Huntsville * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Ala.-Huntsville * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Cornell @ Florida Classic L, 5-2 Final
Thu., Dec. 29 vs. Merrimack @ Florida Classic L, 4-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 at Lake Superior St. * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Lake Superior St. * W, 6-4 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 Lake Superior St. * T, 1-1 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 14 at Lake Superior St. * T, 1-1 Final - OT
Fri., Jan. 20 Alas. Anchorage * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Alas. Anchorage * W, 4-0 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 at Bowling Green * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Bowling Green * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Alas. Fairbanks * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Alas. Fairbanks * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 at Minn. St. Mankato * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Minn. St. Mankato * L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 Michigan Tech * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Michigan Tech * W, 5-3 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 at Bemidji St. % 8:07 PM
  WCHA Quarterfinals
Sat., Mar. 04 at Bemidji St. % 8:07 PM
  WCHA Quarterfinals
Sun., Mar. 05 at Bemidji St. % 6:07 PM
  WCHA Quarterfinals (if necessary)
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

Sponsors