2017-18 Northern Michigan Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-8-2
Pct. .550
Conf. 8-4-2
Pct. .643
Streak Won 2
Home 6-2
Away 3-5-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 55
Assists 88
Goals/ game 2.75
Shots/ game 26.3
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Superior St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lake Superior St.
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ferris St. *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Wisconsin
@ Green Bay, WI
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wisconsin
@ Green Bay, WI
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Neb.-Omaha
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Neb.-Omaha
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ala.-Huntsville *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ala.-Huntsville *
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Bemidji St. *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Bemidji St. *
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ferris St. *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ferris St. *
H
Fri Dec 29
at
8:07 PM
Minn. St. Mankato *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
8:07 PM
Minn. St. Mankato *
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
11:30 PM
Arizona St.
@ Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V.
N
Sat Jan 06
vs
TBA
Michigan Tech/Boston College (8 p.m./11:30 p.m. EST)
@ Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V.
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
11:07 PM
Alas. Anchorage *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
11:07 PM
Alas. Anchorage *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:07 PM
Ala.-Huntsville *
A
Sun Feb 04
at
3:07 PM
Ala.-Huntsville *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Alas. Fairbanks *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Alas. Fairbanks *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
* Conference

Sponsors