2017-18 Northern Michigan Hockey Schedule

Overall 25-15-3
Pct. .616
Conf. 19-7-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-5
Away 7-8-2
Neutral 1-2-1
Games 43
Goals 130
Assists 221
Goals/ game 3.02
Shots/ game 27.8
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Lake Superior St.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lake Superior St.
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ferris St. *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
Wisconsin
@ Green Bay, WI
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wisconsin
@ Green Bay, WI
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Neb.-Omaha
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Neb.-Omaha
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ala.-Huntsville *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ala.-Huntsville *
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Bemidji St. *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Bemidji St. *
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Ferris St. *
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ferris St. *
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
Minn. St. Mankato *
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Minn. St. Mankato *
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Arizona St.
@ Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V.
N
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Boston College
@ LAS VEGAS, NV
N
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lake Superior St. *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Alas. Anchorage *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Alas. Anchorage *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Ala.-Huntsville *
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Ala.-Huntsville *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Alas. Fairbanks *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Alas. Fairbanks *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Michigan Tech *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Ala.-Huntsville %
WCHA First Round Game #1 (Best of 3)
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ala.-Huntsville %
WCHA First Round Game #2 (Best of 3)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ala.-Huntsville %
If necessary - WCHA First Round Game #3 (Best of 3)
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Bowling Green %
WCHA Second Round Game #1 (Best of 3)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bowling Green %
WCHA Second Round Game #2 (Best of 3)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bowling Green %
If necessary - WCHA Second Round Game #3 (Best of 3)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Michigan Tech %
WCHA Championship Game
H
* Conference
% Post season

Sponsors