Date Teams Event Results Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 Northern Mich.    
Sat., Oct. 07 Lake Superior St.    
Fri., Oct. 13 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Oct. 14 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Oct. 20 Wisconsin Resch Center | Green Bay, Wis.  
Sat., Oct. 21 Wisconsin Resch Center | Green Bay, Wis.  
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Minn. St. Mankato *    
Sat., Nov. 04 Minn. St. Mankato *    
Fri., Nov. 10 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Nov. 11 Michigan Tech *    
Fri., Nov. 17 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Nov. 18 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Nov. 24 Northern Mich.    
Sat., Nov. 25 Northern Mich.    
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Ala.-Huntsville *    
Sat., Dec. 02 Ala.-Huntsville *    
Fri., Dec. 08 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Dec. 09 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Dec. 15 Ferris St. *    
Sat., Dec. 16 Ferris St. *    
Fri., Dec. 29 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Dec. 30 Northern Mich. *    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Arizona St. Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V.  
Sat., Jan. 06 Michigan Tech/Boston College (8 p.m./11:30 p.m. EST) Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V.  
Fri., Jan. 12 Bowling Green *    
Sat., Jan. 13 Bowling Green *    
Fri., Jan. 19 Lake Superior St. *    
Sat., Jan. 20 Lake Superior St. *    
Fri., Jan. 26 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Jan. 27 Northern Mich. *    
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Northern Mich. *    
Sun., Feb. 04 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Feb. 09 Alas. Fairbanks *    
Sat., Feb. 10 Alas. Fairbanks *    
Fri., Feb. 23 Michigan Tech *    
Sat., Feb. 24 Northern Mich. *    
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 University of Victoria #   1
Fri., Oct. 07 Wisconsin Green Bay, Wis. 2
Sat., Oct. 08 Wisconsin Green Bay, Wis. 6
Fri., Oct. 14 Bemidji St. *   2
Sat., Oct. 15 Bemidji St. *   2
Fri., Oct. 21 Northern Mich. *   6
Sat., Oct. 22 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Oct. 28 Northern Mich. *   0
Sat., Oct. 29 Michigan Tech *   5
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 Northern Mich.   5
Sat., Nov. 05 Northern Mich.   0
Fri., Nov. 11 Bowling Green *   5
Sat., Nov. 12 Bowling Green *   5
Fri., Nov. 18 Northern Mich. *   1
Sat., Nov. 19 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Nov. 25 Neb.-Omaha   2
Sat., Nov. 26 Neb.-Omaha   2
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Northern Mich. *   3
Sat., Dec. 03 Northern Mich. *   4
Fri., Dec. 09 Ala.-Huntsville *   4
Sat., Dec. 10 Ala.-Huntsville *   3
Wed., Dec. 28 Northern Mich. Florida Classic 2
Thu., Dec. 29 Northern Mich. Florida Classic 2
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Northern Mich. *   2
Sat., Jan. 07 Lake Superior St. *   4
Fri., Jan. 13 Lake Superior St. *   1
Sat., Jan. 14 Northern Mich. *   1
Fri., Jan. 20 Alas. Anchorage *   1
Sat., Jan. 21 Alas. Anchorage *   0
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Northern Mich. *   3
Sat., Feb. 04 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Feb. 10 Alas. Fairbanks *   0
Sat., Feb. 11 Alas. Fairbanks *   0
Fri., Feb. 17 Northern Mich. *   3
Sat., Feb. 18 Northern Mich. *   4
Fri., Feb. 24 Michigan Tech *   3
Sat., Feb. 25 Northern Mich. *   5
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Northern Mich. %   0
  WCHA Quarterfinals
Sat., Mar. 04 Northern Mich. %   4
  WCHA Quarterfinals
Sun., Mar. 05 Northern Mich. %   1
  WCHA Quarterfinals (if necessary)
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors