Date Teams Event Results Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 12 Northern Mich.    
Sat., Oct. 13 Northern Mich.    
Fri., Oct. 19 Northern Mich.    
Sat., Oct. 20 Northern Mich.    
Fri., Oct. 26 Bemidji St. *    
Sat., Oct. 27 Bemidji St. *    
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Nov. 03 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Nov. 09 Cornell    
Sat., Nov. 10 Cornell    
Fri., Nov. 16 Alas. Anchorage *    
Sat., Nov. 17 Alas. Anchorage *    
Fri., Nov. 23 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Nov. 24 Northern Mich. *    
 
December
Fri., Dec. 07 Michigan Tech *    
Sat., Dec. 08 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Dec. 14 Ferris St. *    
Sat., Dec. 15 Ferris St. *    
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Jan. 05 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Jan. 11 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Jan. 12 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Jan. 25 Minn. St. Mankato *    
Sat., Jan. 26 Minn. St. Mankato *    
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Bowling Green *    
Sat., Feb. 02 Bowling Green *    
Fri., Feb. 08 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Feb. 09 Northern Mich.    
Fri., Feb. 15 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Feb. 16 Northern Mich. *    
Fri., Feb. 22 Lake Superior St. *    
Sat., Feb. 23 Lake Superior St. *    
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Northern Mich. *    
Sat., Mar. 02 Michigan Tech *    
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 University of Victoria #   1
Fri., Oct. 07 Wisconsin Green Bay, Wis. 2
Sat., Oct. 08 Wisconsin Green Bay, Wis. 6
Fri., Oct. 14 Bemidji St. *   2
Sat., Oct. 15 Bemidji St. *   2
Fri., Oct. 21 Northern Mich. *   6
Sat., Oct. 22 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Oct. 28 Northern Mich. *   0
Sat., Oct. 29 Michigan Tech *   5
 
November
Fri., Nov. 04 Northern Mich.   5
Sat., Nov. 05 Northern Mich.   0
Fri., Nov. 11 Bowling Green *   5
Sat., Nov. 12 Bowling Green *   5
Fri., Nov. 18 Northern Mich. *   1
Sat., Nov. 19 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Nov. 25 Neb.-Omaha   2
Sat., Nov. 26 Neb.-Omaha   2
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 Northern Mich. *   3
Sat., Dec. 03 Northern Mich. *   4
Fri., Dec. 09 Ala.-Huntsville *   4
Sat., Dec. 10 Ala.-Huntsville *   3
Wed., Dec. 28 Northern Mich. Florida Classic 2
Thu., Dec. 29 Northern Mich. Florida Classic 2
 
January
Fri., Jan. 06 Northern Mich. *   2
Sat., Jan. 07 Lake Superior St. *   4
Fri., Jan. 13 Lake Superior St. *   1
Sat., Jan. 14 Northern Mich. *   1
Fri., Jan. 20 Alas. Anchorage *   1
Sat., Jan. 21 Alas. Anchorage *   0
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Northern Mich. *   3
Sat., Feb. 04 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Feb. 10 Alas. Fairbanks *   0
Sat., Feb. 11 Alas. Fairbanks *   0
Fri., Feb. 17 Northern Mich. *   3
Sat., Feb. 18 Northern Mich. *   4
Fri., Feb. 24 Michigan Tech *   3
Sat., Feb. 25 Northern Mich. *   5
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Northern Mich. %   0
  WCHA Quarterfinals
Sat., Mar. 04 Northern Mich. %   4
  WCHA Quarterfinals
Sun., Mar. 05 Northern Mich. %   1
  WCHA Quarterfinals (if necessary)
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 Northern Mich.   3
Sat., Oct. 07 Lake Superior St.   1
Fri., Oct. 13 Northern Mich. *   3
Sat., Oct. 14 Northern Mich. *   1
Fri., Oct. 20 Wisconsin Green Bay, WI 4
Sat., Oct. 21 Wisconsin Green Bay, WI 4
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Minn. St. Mankato *   3
Sat., Nov. 04 Minn. St. Mankato *   1
Fri., Nov. 10 Northern Mich. *   1
Sat., Nov. 11 Michigan Tech *   0
Fri., Nov. 17 Northern Mich. *   5
Sat., Nov. 18 Northern Mich. *   1
Fri., Nov. 24 Northern Mich.   3
Sat., Nov. 25 Northern Mich.   1
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Ala.-Huntsville *   1
Sat., Dec. 02 Ala.-Huntsville *   3
Fri., Dec. 08 Northern Mich. *   1
Sat., Dec. 09 Northern Mich. *   4
Fri., Dec. 15 Ferris St. *   1
Sat., Dec. 16 Ferris St. *   2
Fri., Dec. 29 Northern Mich. *   4
Sat., Dec. 30 Northern Mich. *   3
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Northern Mich. Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V. 3
Sat., Jan. 06 Northern Mich. LAS VEGAS, NV 3
Fri., Jan. 12 Bowling Green *   2
Sat., Jan. 13 Bowling Green *   2
Fri., Jan. 19 Lake Superior St. *   2
Sat., Jan. 20 Lake Superior St. *   2
Fri., Jan. 26 Northern Mich. *   4
Sat., Jan. 27 Northern Mich. *   5
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Northern Mich. *   4
Sun., Feb. 04 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Feb. 09 Alas. Fairbanks *   1
Sat., Feb. 10 Alas. Fairbanks *   1
Fri., Feb. 23 Michigan Tech *   1
Sat., Feb. 24 Northern Mich. *   2
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Ala.-Huntsville %   1
  WCHA First Round Game #1 (Best of 3)
Sat., Mar. 03 Ala.-Huntsville %   3
  WCHA First Round Game #2 (Best of 3)
Sun., Mar. 04 Ala.-Huntsville %   2
  If necessary - WCHA First Round Game #3 (Best of 3)
Fri., Mar. 09 Bowling Green %   1
  WCHA Second Round Game #1 (Best of 3)
Sat., Mar. 10 Bowling Green %   1
  WCHA Second Round Game #2 (Best of 3)
Sun., Mar. 11 Bowling Green %   2
  If necessary - WCHA Second Round Game #3 (Best of 3)
Sat., Mar. 17 Michigan Tech %   2
  WCHA Championship Game
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors