VideosView All

Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Bemidji St.
Northern Mich.
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Bemidji St.
Northern Mich.
Fri Nov 02
7:37 PM
Northern Mich.
at Bowling Green
Sat Nov 03
7:07 PM
Northern Mich.
at Bowling Green
Fri Nov 09
7:00 PM
Cornell
Northern Mich.
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 17
Final
2 Michigan Tech
0 Northern Mich.
WCHA Championship Game
Fri Oct 12
Final
2 Northern Mich.
4 at Michigan St.
Sat Oct 13
Final
4 Northern Mich.
3 at Michigan St.
Fri Oct 19
Final
1 Northern Mich.
4 at St. Cloud St.
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Northern Mich.
5 at St. Cloud St.
View Full Schedule

Sponsors