VideosView All

Fri Oct 06
7:07 PM
Northern Mich.
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Lake Superior St.
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 13
7:07 PM
Northern Mich.
at Ferris St.
Sat Oct 14
7:07 PM
Northern Mich.
at Ferris St.
Fri Oct 20
8:00 PM
Wisconsin
vs. Northern Mich.
@ Resch Center | Green Bay, Wis.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 24
Final
3 Michigan Tech
2 Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 25
Final
5 Northern Mich.
3 at Michigan Tech
Fri Mar 03
Final
0 Northern Mich.
3 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
4 Northern Mich.
2 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals
Sun Mar 05
Final
1 Northern Mich.
3 at Bemidji St.
WCHA Quarterfinals (if necessary)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors