VideosView All

Fri Oct 12
TBA
Northern Mich.
at Michigan St.
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Northern Mich.
at Michigan St.
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Northern Mich.
at St. Cloud St.
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Northern Mich.
at St. Cloud St.
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Bemidji St.
Northern Mich.
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 04
Final
2 Ala.-Huntsville
5 Northern Mich.
If necessary - WCHA First Round Game #3 (Best of 3)
Fri Mar 09
Final
1 Bowling Green
6 Northern Mich.
WCHA Second Round Game #1 (Best of 3)
Sat Mar 10
Final
1 Bowling Green
0 Northern Mich.
WCHA Second Round Game #2 (Best of 3)
Sun Mar 11
Final - OT
2 Bowling Green
3 Northern Mich.
If necessary - WCHA Second Round Game #3 (Best of 3)
Sat Mar 17
Final
2 Michigan Tech
0 Northern Mich.
WCHA Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Sponsors