2016 Northern Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10-2 .353 5-9-2 .375 Lost 2 2-5-1 3-5-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
17 20 1.18 .084 14.0 1.55
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 04 at Mo.-St. Louis L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Ashland * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 at Ohio Dominican * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 Lake Erie * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Walsh * W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Tiffin * W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 at Findlay * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Saginaw Valley * L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 Northwood * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Ashland * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 09 Ohio Dominican * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 at Lake Erie * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 16 at Walsh * W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Tiffin * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 23 Findlay * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Saginaw Valley * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 30 at Northwood * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Sponsors