2018 Northern Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-6-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-4-5
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3-2
Away 2-3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 12.8
GAA 1.05
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wis.-Superior #
Exhibition
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mercyhurst
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Ind.
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Quincy
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Davenport *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Purdue Northwest *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Viterbo
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Parkside *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ashland *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Saginaw Valley *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Northwood *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Parkside *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Ashland *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Davenport *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Northwood *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Northwood %
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

Sponsors