2013-14 Nordic Skiing Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 Michigan Tech Opener - Freestyle   1st of 3, 1st of 3
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 08 Michigan Tech Opener - Classic   1st of 3, 1st of 3
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 14 Michigan Tech Challenge - Freestyle   No team scoring
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 15 Michigan Tech Challenge - Classic   No team scoring
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 21 USSA Opener   No team scoring
  Wausau, Wis.
Sun., Dec. 22 USSA Opener   No team scoring
  Wausau, Wis.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 US Nationals   No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Sun., Jan. 05 US Nationals   No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Wed., Jan. 08 US Nationals   No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Fri., Jan. 10 US Nationals   No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Sat., Jan. 18 Telemark Distance CCSA   2nd of 10
  Hayward, Wis.
Sun., Jan. 19 Telemark Distance CCSA   2nd of 10
  Hayward, Wis.
Fri., Jan. 24 Mt. Itasca Distance   1st of 6
  Grand Rapids, Minn.
Sat., Jan. 25 Mt. Itasca Distance   1st of 6
  Grand Rapids, Minn.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 CCSA Championship - classic   1st of 7, 1st of 8
  Al Quaal - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 09 CCSA Championship - freestyle   1st of 7, 1st of 8
  Al Quaal - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 15 NCAA Regional - classic   1st of 8, 2nd of 7
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 16 NCAA Regional - freestyle   1st of 7, 1st of 8
  Houghton, Mich.
 
March
Thu., Mar. 06 NCAA Championship - classic   3rd of 16, 3rd of 19
  Soldier Hallow Resort - Midway, Utah
Sat., Mar. 08 NCAA Championship - freestyle   2nd out of 19
  Soldier Hallow Resort - Midway, Utah
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop