2013-14 Nordic Skiing Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at Michigan Tech Opener - Freestyle Final 1st of 3, 1st of 3
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 08 at Michigan Tech Opener - Classic Final 1st of 3, 1st of 3
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 14 at Michigan Tech Challenge - Freestyle Final No team scoring
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 15 at Michigan Tech Challenge - Classic Final No team scoring
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 21 at USSA Opener Final No team scoring
  Wausau, Wis.
Sun., Dec. 22 at USSA Opener Final No team scoring
  Wausau, Wis.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 04 at US Nationals Final No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Sun., Jan. 05 at US Nationals Final No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Wed., Jan. 08 at US Nationals Final No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Fri., Jan. 10 at US Nationals Final No team scoring
  Heber, Utah
Sat., Jan. 18 at Telemark Distance CCSA Final 2nd of 10
  Hayward, Wis.
Sun., Jan. 19 at Telemark Distance CCSA Final 2nd of 10
  Hayward, Wis.
Fri., Jan. 24 at Mt. Itasca Distance Final 1st of 6
  Grand Rapids, Minn.
Sat., Jan. 25 at Mt. Itasca Distance Final 1st of 6
  Grand Rapids, Minn.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 CCSA Championship - classic Final 1st of 7, 1st of 8
  Al Quaal - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 09 CCSA Championship - freestyle Final 1st of 7, 1st of 8
  Al Quaal - Ishpeming, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 15 at NCAA Regional - classic Final 1st of 8, 2nd of 7
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 16 at NCAA Regional - freestyle Final 1st of 7, 1st of 8
  Houghton, Mich.
 
March
Thu., Mar. 06 at NCAA Championship - classic Final 3rd of 16, 3rd of 19
  Soldier Hallow Resort - Midway, Utah
Sat., Mar. 08 at NCAA Championship - freestyle Final 2nd out of 19
  Soldier Hallow Resort - Midway, Utah
Bold: Home event

Sponsors