2014-15 NMU Nordic Skiing Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 at MTU Season Opener Final 1st of 2 / 1st of 2
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 07 at MTU Season Opener Final 1st of 2 / 1st of 2
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 13 NMU Open Freestyle 1st of 3 / 1st of 3
  Al Quaal
Sun., Dec. 14 NMU Open Classic 1st of 3 / 1st of 3
  Al Quaal
Sat., Dec. 20 at MTU JOQ Classic Sprint No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 21 at MTU JOQ Classic Distance No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
 
January
Sun., Jan. 04 at U.S. Nationals - 10/15K Freestyle Final No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Tue., Jan. 06 at U.S. Nationals - 1.5K Classic Sprint Final No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Thu., Jan. 08 at U.S Nationals - 20/30K Classic Final No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 10 at U.S. Nationals - 1.5K Freestyle Sprint No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 17 at Telemark Super Tour - Classic TBA No team scoring.
  Hayward, Wis.
Sun., Jan. 18 at Telemark Super Tour - Freestyle Final No team scoring.
  Hayward, Wis.
Sat., Jan. 24 at St. Paul Battle Creek Super JOQ/NCAAQ - Classic Classic 1st of 6 / 1st of 7
  St. Paul, Minn.
Sun., Jan. 25 at St. Paul Battle Creek Super JOQ/NCAAQ - Freestyle TBA No team scoring
  St. Paul, Minn.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 13 at CCSA Distance Championships Classic 1st of 7 / 1st of 8
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat., Feb. 14 at CCSA Distance Championships Freestyle 1st of 7 / 1st of 8
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat., Feb. 21 U.P. Invite Final No team scoring.
  Al Quaal
Sat., Feb. 28 NCAA Central Regional - Freestyle Freestyle 1st of 6 / 1st of 8
  Al Quaal
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 NCAA Central Regional - Classic Classic 1st of 6 / 1st of 7
  Al Quaal
Wed., Mar. 11 at NCAA Championships - Freestyle Final 8th of 15
  Lake Placid, N.Y.
Fri., Mar. 13 at NCAA Championships - Classic TBA
  Lake Placid, N.Y.
Bold: Home event

Sponsors