2014-15 NMU Nordic Skiing Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 MTU Season Opener   1st of 2 / 1st of 2
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 07 MTU Season Opener   1st of 2 / 1st of 2
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 13 NMU Open   1st of 3 / 1st of 3
  Al Quaal
Sun., Dec. 14 NMU Open   1st of 3 / 1st of 3
  Al Quaal
Sat., Dec. 20 MTU JOQ   No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Sun., Dec. 21 MTU JOQ   No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
 
January
Sun., Jan. 04 U.S. Nationals - 10/15K Freestyle   No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Tue., Jan. 06 U.S. Nationals - 1.5K Classic Sprint   No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Thu., Jan. 08 U.S Nationals - 20/30K Classic   No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 10 U.S. Nationals - 1.5K Freestyle Sprint   No team scoring.
  Houghton, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 17 Telemark Super Tour - Classic   No team scoring.
  Hayward, Wis.
Sun., Jan. 18 Telemark Super Tour - Freestyle   No team scoring.
  Hayward, Wis.
Sat., Jan. 24 St. Paul Battle Creek Super JOQ/NCAAQ - Classic   1st of 6 / 1st of 7
  St. Paul, Minn.
Sun., Jan. 25 St. Paul Battle Creek Super JOQ/NCAAQ - Freestyle   No team scoring
  St. Paul, Minn.
 
February
Fri., Feb. 13 CCSA Distance Championships   1st of 7 / 1st of 8
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat., Feb. 14 CCSA Distance Championships   1st of 7 / 1st of 8
  Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat., Feb. 21 U.P. Invite   No team scoring.
  Al Quaal
Sat., Feb. 28 NCAA Central Regional - Freestyle   1st of 6 / 1st of 8
  Al Quaal
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 NCAA Central Regional - Classic   1st of 6 / 1st of 7
  Al Quaal
Thu., Mar. 12 NCAA Championships - Freestyle    
  Lake Placid, N.Y.
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Championships - Classic    
  Lake Placid, N.Y.
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop