VideosView All

Sat Dec 03
12:00 PM
NMU Open
Ishpeming, Mich.
Sun Dec 04
at MTU Open
Houghton, Mich.
Sat Dec 10
10:00 AM
NMU Invite
Ishpeming, Mich. | Men's 10K Classic 10 a.m. | Women's 5K Classic 12 p.m.
Sun Dec 11
10:00 AM
NMU Invite
Ishpeming, Mich. | Women's 10K Freestyle 10 a.m. | Men's 15K Freestyle 12 p.m.
Sat Dec 17
at U.S. Pre-Nationals (USSA Series)
Houghton, Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 14
Freestyle
at CCSA Distance Championships 1st of 7 / 1st of 8
Minneapolis, Minn.
Sat Feb 21
Final
U.P. Invite No team scoring.
Al Quaal
Sat Feb 28
Freestyle
NCAA Central Regional - Freestyle 1st of 6 / 1st of 8
Al Quaal
Sun Mar 01
Classic
NCAA Central Regional - Classic 1st of 6 / 1st of 7
Al Quaal
Wed Mar 11
Final
at NCAA Championships - Freestyle 8th of 15
Lake Placid, N.Y.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors