47 National Champions

268 All-America Awards

2019-20 Northern Michigan Swim & Dive Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 21 Green vs. Gold Meet 10 a.m.
  Marquette, Mich. | PEIF Pool
 
October
Fri., Oct. 11 Findlay 5 p.m.
  Marquette, Mich. | PEIF Pool
Sat., Oct. 12 Findlay 10 a.m.
  Marquette, Mich. | PEIF Pool
Fri., Oct. 18 at MSU Moorhead & Northern State 5 p.m.
  Fargo, N.D.
Sat., Oct. 19 at MSU Moorhead & Northern State 10 a.m.
  Fargo, N.D.
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Grand Valley State 5 p.m.
  Allendale, Mich. | GVSU Pool
Sat., Nov. 02 at Saginaw Valley State 11 a.m.
  University Center, Mich. | Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Sat., Nov. 09 UW Stevens Point 2 p.m.
  Marquette, Mich. | PEIF Pool
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 at Calvin College Invitational 6 p.m.
  Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
Fri., Dec. 06 at Calvin College Invitational 10 a.m.
  Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
Sat., Dec. 07 at Calvin College Invitational 10 a.m.
  Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 at UW-Green Bay 2 p.m.
  Green Bay, Wis. | Peter F. Dorschel Natatorium
Sat., Jan. 18 Wildcat Intrasquad 2 p.m.
  Marquette, Mich. | PEIF Pool
 
February
Wed., Feb. 19 at GLIAC Championships 10 a.m. / 5:30 p.m.
  University Center, Mich. | Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Thu., Feb. 20 at GLIAC Championships 10 a.m. / 5:30 p.m.
  University Center, Mich. | Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Fri., Feb. 21 at GLIAC Championships 10 a.m. / 5:30 p.m.
  University Center, Mich. | Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
Sat., Feb. 22 at GLIAC Championships 10 a.m. / 5:30 p.m.
  University Center, Mich. | Gerstacker Regional Aquatic Center
 
March
Tue., Mar. 10 at NCAA Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio | Spire Institute
Wed., Mar. 11 at NCAA Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio | Spire Institute
Thu., Mar. 12 at NCAA Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio | Spire Institute
Fri., Mar. 13 at NCAA Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio | Spire Institute
Sat., Mar. 14 at NCAA Championships TBA
  Geneva, Ohio | Spire Institute
Bold: Home event