VideosView All

Thu Nov 29
6:00 p.m.
at Calvin College Invitational
Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
Fri Nov 30
10:00 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
at Calvin College Invitational
Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
Sat Dec 01
10:00 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
at Calvin College Invitational
Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
Fri Jan 04
TBD
at Winter Training Open
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat Jan 12
2:00 p.m.
UW-Green Bay
Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 05
at Findlay NMU-3,074.5, Findlay-2,513.5
Findlay, OH | Sink Natatorium
Sat Oct 06
at Findlay & Bowling Green M: NMU-217 UF-67; W: NMU-179.50 UF-120.50; BGSU-192 NMU-108
Bowling Green, OH | Cooper Pool
Fri Oct 12
St. Cloud State & Northern State M: NMU-176 SCSU-80; W: NMU-184 SCSU 78: NMU-207 NSU 49
Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
Sat Oct 13
St. Cloud State & Northern State M: NMU-169 SCSU 1117; W: NMU 173 SCSU 122; NMU-224 NSU-70
Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
Sat Nov 03
Grand Valley State & Saginaw Valley State M: NMU 236, SVSU 57; NMU 171.5, GVSU 115.5; W - NMU 200, SVSU 95; NMU 174.5, GVSU 122.5
Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
View Full Schedule

Sponsors