Fri Oct 20
4:00 pm
at St. Cloud State, Minnesota State Moorhead, and Northern State
St. Cloud, Minn.
Sat Oct 21
10:00 am
at St. Cloud State, Minnesota State Moorhead, and Northern State
St. Cloud, Minn.
Sat Nov 04
1:00 pm
at Grand Valley State
Allendale, Mich.
Sun Nov 05
11:00 am
at Saginaw Valley State
University Center, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
2:00 pm
UW Stevens Point
PEIF Pool
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 29
Saginaw Valley St., Grand Valley St. 1st of 3 M | 1st of 3 W
PEIF Pool
Sat Nov 12
at Wisconsin-Stevens Point 1st of 2 M | 1st of 2 W
Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Dec 03
at Calvin College Invite 2nd of 7 M | 2nd of 7 W
Dec. 1-3 | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Wed Jan 04
at Copa Coqui Invite 1st of 6 M | 6th of 6 W
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Jan 14
at Wisconsin-Green Bay 2nd of 2 M | 2nd of 2 W
Green Bay, Wis.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors