2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 60.6
FG % 40.8
3PT % 30.1
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 10.7
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Madonna #
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 56-43
Wis.-Superior #
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Davenport
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 78-21
Finlandia
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 59-44
Mercyhurst
@ Ashland, Ohio Ashland Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Urbana
@ Ashland, Ohio Ashland Tournament
N
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 58-57
Walsh *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 64-56
Malone *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 58-48
Hillsdale *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 59-49
Findlay *
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
W, 54-46
Ohio Dominican *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
L, 75-63
Tiffin *
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 63-46
Ashland *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Lake Erie *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 58-48
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 47-46
Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, MI
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Saginaw Valley * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 58-52
Lake Superior St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 65-52
Northwood (Mich.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Michigan Tech * ^
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 67-56
Grand Valley St. * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 73-70
Ferris St. *
Marquette, MI
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - OT
L, 81-77
Saginaw Valley * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 87-70
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 64-53
Lake Superior St. * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 71-56
Northwood (Mich.) *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 71-58
Michigan Tech * ^
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 68-35
Ashland
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

Sponsors