2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-14
Pct. .481
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-5
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 27
Pts per game 60.6
FG % 40.8
3PT % 30.1
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 10.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 28 Madonna # W, 58-53 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Superior # W, 56-43 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Davenport L, 77-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Finlandia W, 78-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 vs. Mercyhurst @ Ashland, Ohio W, 59-44 Final
  Ashland Tournament
Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Urbana @ Ashland, Ohio W, 71-61 Final
  Ashland Tournament
Thu., Nov. 29 at Walsh * W, 58-57 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Malone * L, 64-56 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Hillsdale * W, 58-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Findlay * W, 59-49 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Ohio Dominican * W, 54-46 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Tiffin * L, 75-63 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Ashland * L, 63-46 Final
Sat., Jan. 05 Lake Erie * W, 68-63 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Grand Valley St. * L, 58-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Ferris St. * L, 47-46 Final
  Big Rapids, MI
Thu., Jan. 17 Saginaw Valley * ^ W, 67-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 63-59 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Lake Superior St. * ^ W, 58-52 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Northwood (Mich.) * L, 65-52 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Michigan Tech * ^ W, 69-60 Final
Thu., Feb. 07 Grand Valley St. * ^ L, 67-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 Ferris St. * L, 73-70 Final - OT
  Marquette, MI
Thu., Feb. 14 at Saginaw Valley * ^ L, 81-77 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 16 at Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 87-70 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 Lake Superior St. * ^ W, 64-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Northwood (Mich.) * W, 71-56 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Michigan Tech * ^ L, 71-58 Final
Wed., Mar. 06 at Ashland L, 68-35 Final
  GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors