2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-8
Pct. .733
Conf. 16-6
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 7-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 41.3
3PT % 32.6
FT % 76.6
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 65-53
Wis.-Green Bay #
exhibition
A
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 98-68
Madonna
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 102-40
Finlandia
H
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 75-66
Lewis
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Final
L, 75-60
Concordia-St. Paul
A
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 76-74
Walsh *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Malone *
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 71-66
Findlay *
A
Mon Dec 16
at
Final
W, 73-67
Hillsdale *
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 79-55
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Ohio Dominican *
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Final
L, 74-60
Ashland *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 55-53
Lake Erie *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 69-61
Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
H
Thu Jan 23
at
Final
L, 71-68
Saginaw Valley * ^
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 75-72
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Lake Superior St. *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 74-62
Northwood (Mich.) *
H
Mon Feb 03
at
Final
L, 71-65
Michigan Tech *
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
W, 61-59
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
W, 52-49
Ferris St. *
Big Rapids, Mich.
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 64-63
Saginaw Valley * ^
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
W, 52-38
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 56-46
Northwood (Mich.) *
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Michigan Tech *
H
March
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 82-64
Northwood (Mich.)
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Michigan Tech %
@ Matthaei Center - Detroit, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 53-49
Malone
@ Matthaei Center, Detroit, Mich. 2014 GLIAC Tournament Final
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 65-58
No. 5 Quincy %
@ O'Reilly Family Event Center (Springfield, Mo.) NCAA Division II Midwest Regional
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

Sponsors