2017-18 Northern Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 5-4
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 60.4
FG % 41.7
3PT % 31.0
FT % 77.4
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 9.8
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 90-35
Finlandia #
H
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 59-53
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Indianapolis, IN
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 82-59
Lewis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Romeoville, IL
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 56-49
Concordia-St. Paul
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-55
Minn.-Crookston
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 74-63
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 63-55
Bellarmine
Bellarmine Tournament | Louisville, KY
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 59-49
Southern Ind.
@ Louisville, KY (Knights Hall)
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Northwood *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 60-52
Saginaw Valley *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 80-52
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - 2OT
L, 66-59
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 59-56
Michigan Tech *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 76-55
Minn. Duluth
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 99-59
Ashland *
Game Host: Wells Fargo / Youth Sports Day
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final
W, 79-63
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 62-52
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 64-50
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
W, 67-55
Davenport *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 61-54
Michigan Tech *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 63-55
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 52-38
Grand Valley St. *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 56-53
Northwood *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 67-62
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 60-56
Lake Superior St. *
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Ferris St. *
Game Host: First Bank
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
Davenport *
Game Host: Bruce Roberts
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Game Host: Culvers
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Sponsors