2017-18 Northern Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 62.0
FG % 42.3
3PT % 28.8
FT % 80.8
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 9.6
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 90-35
Finlandia #
H
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 59-53
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Indianapolis, IN
A
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 82-59
Lewis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Romeoville, IL
A
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 56-49
Concordia-St. Paul
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 73-55
Minn.-Crookston
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 74-63
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Bellarmine
Bellarmine Tournament | Louisville, KY
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Ind.
@ Bellarmine Tournament | Louisville, KY
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM
Northwood *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
1:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Ashland *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Ferris St. *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Davenport *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Northwood *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Sponsors