2017-18 Northern Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 28
vs
3:00 PM
Finlandia
H
November
Fri Nov 10
at
8:30 PM
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Indianapolis, IN
A
Sun Nov 12
at
2:00 PM
Lewis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge | Romeoville, IL
A
Thu Nov 16
at
8:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
A
Sat Nov 18
at
2:30 PM
Minn.-Crookston
A
Sun Nov 19
at
5:00 PM
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 25
at
3:00 PM
Bellarmine
Bellarmine Tournament | Louisville, KY
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Ind.
@ Bellarmine Tournament | Louisville, KY
N
Thu Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM
Northwood *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Thu Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Tue Dec 19
at
1:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Ashland *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
5:30 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Ferris St. *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
5:30 PM
Davenport *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
Northwood *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
8:00 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors