2018-19 Northern Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 3
Pts per game 57.0
FG % 38.7
3PT % 30.8
FT % 84.8
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 8.7
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 79-38
Finlandia #
Exhibition
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
Lake Superior St. #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 62-56
Lewis
@ Hillsdale, MI Hillsdale College | GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 64-61
Indianapolis
@ Hillsdale College GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 51-45
Minn. Duluth
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Pregame - 56:00
0-0
Minn. St. Mankato
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
11:00 AM
Minn. St. Moorhead
H
Fri Nov 23
at
3:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
Radisson Hotel Classic
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
3:00 PM
Jamestown
@ Concordia-St. Paul Radisson Hotel Classic
N
Thu Nov 29
at
6:00 PM
Northwood *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
5:30 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Parkside *
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
5:30 PM
Lewis
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Ashland *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
6:30 PM
Parkside *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Northwood *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Davenport *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
5:30 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Sponsors