2018-19 Northern Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Finlandia #
Exhibition
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
2:00 PM
Lake Superior St. #
Exhibition
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Hillsdale College Hillsdale College | GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Hillsdale College GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
5:30 PM
Minn. Duluth
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM
Minn. St. Mankato
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
12:00 PM
Minn. St. Moorhead
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Concordia-St. Paul Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Concordia-St. Paul Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Thu Nov 29
at
5:30 PM
Northwood *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
5:30 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside *
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
5:30 PM
Lewis
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Ashland *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
11:00 AM
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
TBA
Wis.-Parkside *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Northwood *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Davenport *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Sponsors