VideosView All

Sat Sep 29
TBA
at Grand Valley State Invitational
Allendale, MI | The Meadows
Sun Sep 30
TBA
at Grand Valley State Invitational
Allendale, MI | The Meadows
Sun Oct 07
TBA
at Beall Fall Classic
Findlay, Ohio | Findlay Golf Course
Mon Oct 08
TBA
at Beall Fall Classic
Findlay, OH | Findlay Golf Course
Mon Oct 22
TBA
at Kohler Classic
Sheboygan, WI | Irish Course
View Full Schedule
Mon May 07
at NCAA II Super Regional 7th of 12
May 7-9 | Big Rapids, MI | Katke Golf Club
Mon Sep 10
at Indianapolis Invitational 11th of 15
Carmel, IN | Praire View Golf Course
Tue Sep 11
at Indianapolis Invitational 11th of 15
Carmel, IN | Praire View Golf Course
Sat Sep 15
at Saginaw Valley State Invitational 1st of 8
Bay City, MI | Saginaw Valley Public
Sun Sep 16
at Saginaw Valley State Invitational 1st of 8
Bay City, MI | Saginaw Valley Public
View Full Schedule

Sponsors