2017 Northern Michigan Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-13
Pct. .133
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 100
Assists 13
Goals/ game 6.67
Shots/ game 15.2
Shot % 43.9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 18 Northland W, 18-1 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Aquinas L, 20-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Concordia-St. Paul L, 14-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at Georgian Court L, 15-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Shepherd L, 16-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Wheeling Jesuit L, 15-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Notre Dame (OH) W, 22-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at Concordia-St. Paul L, 21-6 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 at McKendree * L, 20-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 07 at Tiffin * L, 20-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Findlay * L, 20-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Grand Valley St. * L, 22-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Indianapolis * L, 26-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 Walsh * L, 19-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Lake Erie * L, 20-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors