2017 Northern Michigan Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 75
Assists 10
Goals/ game 10.71
Shots/ game 21.1
Shot % 50.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 18 Northland W, 18-1 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 Aquinas L, 20-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 Concordia-St. Paul L, 14-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 at Georgian Court L, 15-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Shepherd L, 16-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Wheeling Jesuit L, 15-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 at Notre Dame (OH) W, 22-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 31 at Concordia-St. Paul 7:30 PM
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 at McKendree * 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 at Tiffin * 7:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Findlay * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Grand Valley St. * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Indianapolis * 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 Walsh * 6:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 Lake Erie * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors