2019 Northern Michigan Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 91
Assists 22
Goals/ game 11.38
Shots/ game 26.75
Shot % 42.5
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Albion
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Lindenwood (MO)
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 18-15
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - OT
L, 18-17
Lake Erie
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 20-10
Davenport *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 21-8
Grand Valley St. *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 22-3
McKendree *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 14-8
Maryville (MO) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Lewis *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia-St. Paul *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Davenport *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
Indianapolis *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
Ashland *
H
* Conference