2014-15 Northern Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule: Northern Mich.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-8-1 .469 5-6 .455 Lost 1 4-5-1 3-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 5 St. Cloud St.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sun Sep. 7 Winona St.
L, 4-1 Final Recap  
Fri Sep. 12 Minn. Duluth
W, 2-1 Final Recap   Photos  
Sun Sep. 14 Minn.-Crookston
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 21 at Michigan Tech *
L, 2-1 Final Recap   Video  
Fri Sep. 26 at Ashland *
L, 2-1 Final - OT Recap   Recap  
Sun Sep. 28 at Madonna
W, 3-2 Final - OT Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 3 Walsh *
L, 4-3 Final - OT Recap   Photos  
Sun Oct. 5 Ohio Dominican *
L, 3-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Oct. 10 at Lake Erie *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sun Oct. 12 at Malone *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 17 Tiffin *
W, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 19 Findlay *
W, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Oct. 24 Grand Valley St. *
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
Sun Oct. 26 Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich.
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Oct. 30 at Northwood (Mich.) *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Saginaw Valley *
12:00 PM Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop