2018 Northern Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
August
Thu., Aug. 30 vs. St. Cloud St. W, 2-1 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. Minn. Duluth L, 2-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 vs. Southern Ind. @ Hammond, Ind. T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lewis L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 vs. Finlandia W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Purdue Northwest W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Parkside T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Northwood * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 vs. Ferris St. * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 vs. Michigan Tech L, 1-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at Davenport * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 at Grand Valley St. * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 vs. Parkside * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 vs. Purdue Northwest * L, 1-0 Final
  Senior Day
Fri., Oct. 19 at Ashland * L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 at Saginaw Valley * L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Michigan Tech * L, 3-1 Final
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold team: Home event