VideosView All

Thu Aug 18
6:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Lewis
Sun Aug 21
1:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Wis.-Parkside
Sun Aug 28
12:00 PM
Allouez Stride
Northern Mich.
Fri Sep 02
4:00 PM
St. Cloud St.
Northern Mich.
Sun Sep 04
1:00 PM
Winona St.
Northern Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 18
Final
0 Northern Mich.
7 at Grand Valley St.
Fri Oct 23
Final
0 Saginaw Valley
2 Northern Mich.
Sun Oct 25
Final
3 Northwood (Mich.)
2 Northern Mich.
Sat Oct 31
Final
1 Michigan Tech
2 Northern Mich.
Tue Nov 03
Final
0 Northern Mich.
3 at Ohio Dominican
GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors