VideosView All

Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
Findlay
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 07
2:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Northwood
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Walsh
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Lake Erie
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 11
Final
1 Northern Mich.
2 at Minn. Duluth
Sat Sep 17
Final
2 Michigan Tech
1 Northern Mich.
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Grand Valley St.
0 Northern Mich.
Sun Sep 25
Final - 2OT
1 Ferris St.
1 Northern Mich.
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Ohio Dominican
0 Northern Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors