VideosView All

Sat Aug 26
12:00 PM
Finlandia
Northern Mich.
Fri Sep 01
TBA
Northern Mich.
at St. Cloud St.
Sun Sep 03
TBA
Northern Mich.
at Winona St.
Fri Sep 08
2:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
Northern Mich.
Sun Sep 10
4:00 PM
Bemidji St.
Northern Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 16
Final
2 Northern Mich.
0 at Lake Erie
Fri Oct 21
Final - 2OT
1 Tiffin
2 Northern Mich.
Sun Oct 23
Final - 2OT
0 Ashland
0 Northern Mich.
Senior Day
Fri Oct 28
Final - 2OT
0 Northern Mich.
0 at Michigan Tech
Tue Nov 01
Final
0 Northern Mich.
6 at Grand Valley St.
2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors