2013-14 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 28 Green/Gold Meet #    
  PEIF Pool
 
October
Fri., Oct. 11 Hillsdale   W, 130-75
  Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat., Oct. 12 Grand Valley State   L, 138-105
  Allendale, Mich.
Fri., Oct. 18 St. Cloud St. & Minn. St.-Moorhead   W, 146-94 / W, 169-74
  PEIF Pool
Sat., Oct. 19 St. Cloud St. & Minn. St.-Moorhead   W, 166-131 / W, 204-95
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 UW-Eau Claire & Gustavus Adolphus   W, 195-121 / W, 168-119
  Eau Claire, Wis.
Fri., Nov. 15 Border Battle Invite   2nd of 5
  Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat., Nov. 16 Border Battle Invite   2nd of 5
 
December
Thu., Dec. 05 Calvin College Invite   2nd of 6
  Grand Rapis, Mich.
Fri., Dec. 06 Calvin College Invite   2nd of 6
Sat., Dec. 07 Calvin College Invite   2nd of 6
 
January
Thu., Jan. 09 Air Force Diving Open    
  Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat., Jan. 11 Minnesota State Mankato   W, 162-81
  Mankato, Minn.
Sat., Jan. 18 Wildcat Intrasquad - Senior Day    
  PEIF Pool
Sat., Jan. 25 UW-Green Bay   L, 136-99
  Green Bay, Wis.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Wayne State Diving Invite   No team scoring
Wed., Feb. 12 GLIAC Championship   3rd of 10
  Geneva, Ohio
Thu., Feb. 13 GLIAC Championship   3rd of 10
Fri., Feb. 14 GLIAC Championship   3rd of 10
Sat., Feb. 15 GLIAC Championship   3rd of 10
Sat., Feb. 22 Ashland Quadrangular   No team scoring
 
March
Tue., Mar. 11 NCAA Championship    
  Geneva, Ohio
Wed., Mar. 12 NCAA Championship    
Thu., Mar. 13 NCAA Championship   12th
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Championship   12th
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Championship   12th
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop