2014-15 Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 27 Green/Gold Meet    
  PEIF Pool
 
October
Fri., Oct. 17 St. Cloud State/Minnesota State-Moorhead   1st of 4
  St. Clouid, Minn.
Sat., Oct. 18 St. Cloud State/Minnesota State-Moorhead   1st of 4
  St. Clouid, Minn.
Fri., Oct. 24 Minnesota State-Mankato   1st of 2
  PEIF Pool
Sat., Oct. 25 Minnesota State-Mankato   1st of 2
  PEIF Pool
 
November
Sat., Nov. 08 Saginaw Valley State   1st of 2
  PEIF Pool
Sat., Nov. 15 Grand Valley State/St. Cloud State   1st, 2nd
  PEIF Pool
 
December
Thu., Dec. 04 Calvin College Invitational   1st of 8
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri., Dec. 05 Calvin College Invitational   2nd of 8
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 06 Calvin College Invitational   2nd of 8
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 03 Orange Bowl Classic   6th of 6
  Key Largo, Fla.
Sat., Jan. 17 Wildcat Intrasquad Meet   No team scoring.
  PEIF Pool
Fri., Jan. 23 Stevens Point Invitational   1st of 4
  Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat., Jan. 24 Stevens Point Invitational   1st of 5
  Stevens Point, Wis.
 
February
Wed., Feb. 11 GLIAC Championships   3rd of 10
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu., Feb. 12 GLIAC Championships   3rd of 10
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri., Feb. 13 GLIAC Championships   3rd of 10
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 14 GLIAC Championships   3rd of 10
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
March
Tue., Mar. 10 NCAA Championships    
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Wed., Mar. 11 NCAA Championships    
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu., Mar. 12 NCAA Championships    
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Championships    
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Championships    
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop