2012-13 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 08 St. Scholastica Open   NTS
  Duluth, Minn.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 19 UW-Elite Meet   NTS
  Madison, Wis.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Pointer Invitational   NTS
  Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri., Feb. 08 GVSU Big Meet   NTS
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 09 GVSU Big Meet   NTS
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 16 Northern Challenge   NTS
  Superior Dome
Sat., Feb. 23 GLIAC Indoor Championship    
  Allendale, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 24 GLIAC Indoor Championship   T10th of 13
  Allendale, Mich.
 
March
Thu., Mar. 28 St. Norbert Twilight   Cancelled
  De Pere, Wis.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 UW-Oshkosh Open   3rd of 6
  Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 13 Hillsdale Invitational   4th of 8
  Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 19 Al Owens Classic    
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 20 Al Owens Classic   NTS
  Allendale, Mich.
 
May
Wed., May. 01 GLIAC Outdoor Championship    
  Ashland, Ohio
Thu., May. 02 GLIAC Outdoor Championship    
  Ashland, Ohio
Fri., May. 03 GLIAC Outdoor Championship   12th of 15
  Ashland, Ohio
Fri., May. 24 NCAA Outdoor Championship    
  Pueblo, Colo.
Sat., May. 25 NCAA Outdoor Championship    
  Pueblo, Colo.
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop