2014-15 NMU Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 St. Scholastica Opener   No team scoring.
  Duluth, Minn.
 
January
Fri., Jan. 23 Doug Hansen   No team scoring.
  University Center, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 31 Northern Challenge   No team scoring.
  Superior Dome
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Lake Superior Challenge   No team scoring.
  Duluth, Minn.
Fri., Feb. 13 GVSU Big Meet   No team scoring.
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 14 GVSU Big Meet   No team scoring.
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 21 Titan Challenge   4th of 6
  Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 28 GLIAC Indoor Championships   11th of 16
  Saginaw, Mich.
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 GLIAC Indoor Championships   10th of 16
  Saginaw, Mich.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 UW-Oshkosh Open    
  Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 11 Hillsdale Invitational    
  Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 17 GVSU Al Owens Classic    
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 18 GVSU Al Owens Classic    
  Allendale, Mich.
Wed., Apr. 29 GLIAC Outdoor Championships    
  TBA
Thu., Apr. 30 GLIAC Outdoor Championships    
  TBA
 
May
Fri., May. 01 GLIAC Outdoor Championships    
  TBA
Thu., May. 21 NCAA Outdoor Championships    
  Allendale, Mich.
Fri., May. 22 NCAA Outdoor Championships    
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., May. 23 NCAA Outdoor Championships    
  Allendale, Mich.
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop