2014-15 NMU Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 St. Scholastica Opener   No team scoring.
  Duluth, Minn.
 
January
Fri., Jan. 23 Doug Hansen   No team scoring.
  University Center, Mich.
Sat., Jan. 31 Northern Challenge   No team scoring.
  Superior Dome
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Lake Superior Challenge   No team scoring.
  Duluth, Minn.
Fri., Feb. 13 GVSU Big Meet   No team scoring.
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 14 GVSU Big Meet   No team scoring.
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 21 Titan Challenge   4th of 6
  Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat., Feb. 28 GLIAC Indoor Championships   11th of 16
  Saginaw, Mich.
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 GLIAC Indoor Championships   10th of 16
  Saginaw, Mich.
 
April
Thu., Apr. 02 St. Norbert Meet   2nd of 6
  De Pere, Wis.
Fri., Apr. 03 UW-Whitewater   4th of 8
  White Water, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 11 Hillsdale Invitational   No team scoring.
  Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 17 GVSU Al Owens Classic   2nd of 11
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 18 GVSU Al Owens Classic   3rd of 18
  Allendale, Mich.
Wed., Apr. 29 GLIAC Outdoor Championships    
Thu., Apr. 30 GLIAC Outdoor Championships    
 
May
Fri., May. 01 GLIAC Outdoor Championships   9th of 16
Thu., May. 07 Hillsdale Last Chance Classic   Final
  Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri., May. 08 Grand Valley Second to Last Chance Meet   Final
  Allendale, Mich.
Sat., May. 09 Grand Valley Last Chance Meet   Final
  Allendale, Mich.
Fri., May. 22 NCAA Outdoor Championships   Final
  Allendale, Mich.
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop