2016-17 Northern Michigan Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at The Opener Final No Team Scores
  Duluth, Minn.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 21 Northern Challenge Final 1st of 3
  Marquette, Mich. | Superior Dome
Fri., Jan. 27 at Jet's Pizza Invitational Final No Team Scores
  Jan. 26-27 | Saginaw, Mich.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 at Lake Superior Challenge Final No Team Scores
  Duluth, Minn.
Fri., Feb. 10 at The Big Meet Final
  Elite Meet | Allendale, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 11 at The Big Meet Final 6th of 31
  Open Meet | Allendale, Mich.
Sun., Feb. 26 at GLIAC Indoor Championships Final 5th of 14
  Feb. 25-26 | Findlay, Ohio
 
March
Thu., Mar. 09 at NCAA Indoor Championships
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Indoor Championships
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 25 at Raleigh Relays
  Feb. 24-25 | Raleigh, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 31 at Viking Olympics
  Rock Island, Ill.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Viking Olympics
  Rock Island, Ill.
Fri., Apr. 07 at Rex Foster Invite
  Whitewater, Wis.
Thu., Apr. 13 at Border Battle
  De Pere, Wis.
Fri., Apr. 21 at Al Owens Classic
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 22 at Al Owens Classic
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
May
Wed., May. 03 at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu., May. 04 at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri., May. 05 at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu., May. 25 at NCAA Outdoor Championships
  May 25-27 | Bradenton, Fla.
Bold: Home event

Sponsors